Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Training Log Archive: Ryan Perovich

In the 28 days ending Feb 28, 2017:

activity # timemileskm+ft
  Running24 24:00:19 184.92(7:47) 297.61(4:50) 213
  Total24 24:00:19 184.92(7:47) 297.61(4:50) 213
  [1-5]24 23:59:45

«»
1:35
0:00
» now
WeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTu

Tuesday Feb 28, 2017 #

Running 41:00 [3] 5.2 mi (7:53 / mi)
shoes: Salomon Sense Pro

Running 54:13 [3] 7.1 mi (7:38 / mi)
shoes: DS Trainer 21 Yellow

Sunday Feb 26, 2017 #

Running 43:15 [3] 6.0 mi (7:13 / mi)
shoes: Mizuno Catalyst

Saturday Feb 25, 2017 #

Running 1:17:49 [3] 10.1 mi (7:42 / mi)
shoes: Hoka One One Clifton 3

Friday Feb 24, 2017 #

7 AM

Running 1:14:16 intensity: (2 @0) + (19 @1) + (47 @2) + (49:53 @3) + (23:15 @4) 10.26 mi (7:14 / mi) +162ft 7:08 / mi
ahr:160 max:176 shoes: DS Trainer 21 Yellow

With Paul on the corridor; 5 x 1/4 mi on the way back

Thursday Feb 23, 2017 #

Running 31:00 [3] 3.88 mi (7:59 / mi)
shoes: Hoka One One Clifton 3

Wednesday Feb 22, 2017 #

Running 58:22 [3] 7.1 mi (8:13 / mi)
shoes: Hoka One One Clifton 3

Running 31:00 [3] 3.88 mi (7:59 / mi)
shoes: Hoka One One Clifton 3

Tuesday Feb 21, 2017 #

Running 31:00 [3] 3.88 mi (7:59 / mi)
shoes: Mizuno Catalyst

Running 46:00 [3] 6.0 mi (7:40 / mi)
shoes: Mizuno Catalyst

3 mi out, 8 x [1' @ 5k pace = 5:40, 1' easy]

Sunday Feb 19, 2017 #

Running 32:00 [3] 3.88 mi (8:15 / mi)
shoes: Hoka One One Clifton 3

Saturday Feb 18, 2017 #

Running 48:00 [3] 6.0 mi (8:00 / mi)
shoes: DS Trainer 21 Yellow

Friday Feb 17, 2017 #

Running 1:14:49 [3] 10.0 mi (7:29 / mi)
shoes: Mizuno Catalyst

Thursday Feb 16, 2017 #

Running 1:00:00 [3] 7.0 mi (8:34 / mi)
shoes: Hoka One One Clifton 3

Wednesday Feb 15, 2017 #

Running 31:00 [3] 3.88 mi (7:59 / mi)
shoes: Hoka One One Clifton 3

Tuesday Feb 14, 2017 #

Running 31:00 [3] 3.88 mi (7:59 / mi)
shoes: Hoka One One Clifton 3

Sunday Feb 12, 2017 #

Running 43:00 [3] 6.0 mi (7:10 / mi)
shoes: Hoka One One Clifton 3

3 mi comfortable, 8 x [30" on, 1:15 off] on the way back

Saturday Feb 11, 2017 #

Running 1:13:41 [3] 10.0 mi (7:22 / mi)
shoes: Hoka One One Clifton 3

Friday Feb 10, 2017 #

Running 1:21:09 [3] 10.0 mi (8:07 / mi)
shoes: Hoka Instinct

Thursday Feb 9, 2017 #

Running 33:30 [3] 4.17 mi (8:02 / mi)
shoes: Hoka Instinct

Running 35:00 [3] 4.17 mi (8:24 / mi)
shoes: Hoka Instinct

Wednesday Feb 8, 2017 #

Running 1:03:49 [3] 8.26 mi (7:44 / mi)
shoes: Hoka Instinct

Tuesday Feb 7, 2017 #

Running 55:00 [3] 6.35 mi (8:40 / mi)
shoes: Hoka Instinct

Sunday Feb 5, 2017 #

Running 46:31 [3] 6.0 mi (7:45 / mi)
shoes: Mizuno Catalyst

With PJ and Kathleen: 3 mi out, then 8 x [30" @ 4:45, 1' easy] on the way back.

Saturday Feb 4, 2017 #

Running 43:40 [3] 6.0 mi (7:17 / mi)
shoes: Mizuno Catalyst

Friday Feb 3, 2017 #

2 PM

Running 1:14:53 intensity: (32 @0) + (43 @1) + (10:28 @2) + (38:29 @3) + (24:41 @4) 10.0 mi (7:29 / mi) +51ft 7:27 / mi
ahr:156 max:173 shoes: Hoka One One Clifton 3

Descending splits

Thursday Feb 2, 2017 #

Running 30:00 [3] 3.88 mi (7:44 / mi)
shoes: Hoka One One Clifton 3

Running 29:00 [3] 3.88 mi (7:28 / mi)
shoes: Hoka One One Clifton 3

Wednesday Feb 1, 2017 #

Running 1:06:22 [3] 8.17 mi (8:07 / mi)
shoes: Hoka One One Clifton 3

« Earlier | Later »