Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Training Log Archive: Ryan Perovich

In the 30 days ending Apr 30, 2013:

activity # timemileskm+ft
  Running15 11:33:23 90.59(7:39) 145.79(4:45)
  Trail Running5 5:13:58 30.94(10:09) 49.79(6:18)
  Biking4 5:08:00 92.75(18.1/h) 149.27(29.1/h)
  Total23 21:55:21 214.28(6:08) 344.85(3:49)

«»
2:39
0:00
» now
MoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTu

Tuesday Apr 30, 2013 #

Running 53:52 [3] 6.93 mi (7:46 / mi)
shoes: NB 1400

Easy run this morning

Sunday Apr 28, 2013 #

Trail Running hills 1:15:32 [4] 7.2 mi (10:29 / mi)
shoes: Salomon Sense Mantra

Good run with TJ and Birdy: Wilderness and Shy Bear, new segment up Wilderness

Saturday Apr 27, 2013 #

Biking 1:40:00 [3] 28.5 mi (17.1 mph)

With Birdy: started off with a ride over to Heritage Park in Kirkland, quick team picture, then climbed up Market and Juanita, back along Marymoor into a brutal headwind. Nice to be on the bike again, but a sad reminder of how weak the legs are...

Friday Apr 26, 2013 #

Trail Running 48:26 [3] 4.9 mi (9:53 / mi)
shoes: Salomon Sense Mantra

With Birdy and Milo: nice to be on the trails again... what is this, I seem to be getting too warm while running? Weird.

Thursday Apr 25, 2013 #

Running hills 25:00 intensity: (12:00 @3) + (13:00 @5) 3.1 mi (8:04 / mi)
shoes: NB 1400

10x hill repeats on Laura/Linda hill. Hard push (~5:00/mi) on the uphill sections.

Tuesday Apr 23, 2013 #

Running 26:30 [3] 3.88 mi (6:50 / mi)
shoes: NB 1400

Good run this morning... beautiful outside

Sunday Apr 21, 2013 #

Running 50:00 [4] 7.66 mi (6:32 / mi)
shoes: NB 1400

Good hard run this morning; left from Alderbrook, through Union and then past the tidal flats. Feel much better after massage.

Saturday Apr 20, 2013 #

Running 44:00 [2] 4.1 mi (10:44 / mi)
shoes: NB 1400

Nice run with Jill from Alderbrook toward Union and back

Friday Apr 19, 2013 #

Biking 1:00:00 [2] 20.0 mi (20.0 mph)

Steady state on the CT again, felt a bit better.

Thursday Apr 18, 2013 #

Biking 1:00:00 [2] 20.0 mi (20.0 mph)

Steady state on the CT; bumped it up every 15'. No cycling legs... very sad.

Wednesday Apr 17, 2013 #

Running 1:11:33 [3] 9.0 mi (7:57 / mi)
shoes: NB 1400

Easy run this morning, very relaxed

Biking 1:28:00 [3] 24.25 mi (16.5 mph)

Wow. No biking legs at all. Huh.

Tuesday Apr 16, 2013 #

Running 32:00 [2] 4.0 mi (8:00 / mi)
shoes: NB 1400

Easy run this morning

Sunday Apr 14, 2013 #

Running 35:52 intensity: (25:52 @3) + (10:00 @5) 4.91 mi (7:18 / mi)
shoes: NB 1400

Hit two more Strava CRs along 520/Microsoft bike trail; 5:28/mi for one segment.

Saturday Apr 13, 2013 #

Trail Running 55:00 [3] 5.74 mi (9:35 / mi)
shoes: Salomon Sense Mantra

Run with Cooper, Birdy, and Milo up at the watershed

Friday Apr 12, 2013 #

Running 1:00:00 [3] 8.1 mi (7:24 / mi)
shoes: NB 1400

At the PC on the treadmill; bumped up the speed every 3'.

Thursday Apr 11, 2013 #

Running 52:01 [3] 6.7 mi (7:46 / mi)
shoes: NB 1400

Segment grab on 24th; tough hill climb past the church, then a right toward Bridle Trails. Drizzling the whole time.

Tuesday Apr 9, 2013 #

Trail Running 1:14:00 [3] 7.7 mi (9:37 / mi)
shoes: Salomon Sense Mantra

With Todd: hilly TAT, Wilderness Peak, Cliffs, Creek, then down to the falls and back up Cave Hole. Good push.

Monday Apr 8, 2013 #

Running 28:49 [4] 4.4 mi (6:33 / mi)
shoes: NB 1400

Good hard run tonight, got a Strava CR, pushed it all the way around.

Saturday Apr 6, 2013 #

Running 37:07 [3] 4.7 mi (7:54 / mi)
shoes: Saucony Kinvara TR

Wanted my trail CR back on Strava... so I did.

Running 20:40 [4] 3.1 mi (6:40 / mi)
shoes: NB 1400

With Birdy: 5k at Marymoor. Never seen such an unorganized race. "Is there a Tony here? I have a race number for a Susan... is Susan here?"

Friday Apr 5, 2013 #

Running 40:00 [3] 5.11 mi (7:50 / mi)
shoes: NB 1400

With Birdy at the PC: bumped it up here and there, finished strong.

Thursday Apr 4, 2013 #

Running 1:00:00 [2] 7.4 mi (8:06 / mi)
shoes: NB 1400

Easy run at the PC this morning

Tuesday Apr 2, 2013 #

Trail Running 1:01:00 [3] 5.4 mi (11:18 / mi)
shoes: Saucony Kinvara TR

TAT on Zach's, good run, nice push at the end.

Monday Apr 1, 2013 #

Running 55:59 [3] 7.5 mi (7:28 / mi)
shoes: NB 1400

Run before work; tried for two CRs, hard push up Old Redmond.

« Earlier | Later »