Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Training Log Archive: Ryan Perovich

In the 30 days ending Apr 30, 2016:

activity # timemileskm+ft
  Biking7 6:15:00 115.0(18.4/h) 185.07(29.6/h)
  Running10 6:04:24 47.76(7:38) 76.86(4:44) 187
  Total17 12:19:24 162.76(4:33) 261.93(2:49) 187
  [1-5]17 12:18:36

«»
1:00
0:00
» now
FrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSa

Saturday Apr 30, 2016 #

Biking 1:00:00 [3] 19.0 mi (19.0 mph)

On the CT: 1' intervals, 2' off

Thursday Apr 28, 2016 #

Biking 1:00:00 [3] 18.0 mi (18.0 mph)

On the CT: good spin

Wednesday Apr 27, 2016 #

Biking 45:00 [3] 15.0 mi (20.0 mph)

On the CT, good spin

Tuesday Apr 26, 2016 #

Biking 1:00:00 [3] 20.0 mi (20.0 mph)

Ont the CT: 15' WU, 10 x 1' on, 2' off, 15' CD

Sunday Apr 24, 2016 #

Biking 1:00:00 [3] 20.0 mi (20.0 mph)

On the CT: 15' WU, 10 x 30", 2:30 off, 15' CD

Saturday Apr 23, 2016 #

Biking 1:00:00 [3] 17.0 mi (17.0 mph)

On the CT: 1 hour easy spin

Thursday Apr 21, 2016 #

Biking 30:00 [3] 6.0 mi (12.0 mph)

8 x hill repeats in the neighborhood. Ooof.

Wednesday Apr 20, 2016 #

Running 32:23 [3] 4.0 mi (8:06 / mi)
shoes: Asics DS Racer

Super easy out and back

Tuesday Apr 19, 2016 #

Running 28:53 [3] 4.0 mi (7:13 / mi)
shoes: Asics DS Racer

Easy out and back

Saturday Apr 16, 2016 #

10 AM

Running 37:07 intensity: (16 @0) + (14 @1) + (5:36 @2) + (26:55 @3) + (4:06 @4) 4.04 mi (9:11 / mi) +164ft 8:51 / mi
ahr:153 max:175 shoes: Asics DS Racer

Easy run with Birdy

Friday Apr 15, 2016 #

Running 37:00 [3] 5.1 mi (7:15 / mi)

Easy run again

Thursday Apr 14, 2016 #

Running 32:00 [3] 4.0 mi (8:00 / mi)
shoes: Asics DS Racer

Nice and easy

Sunday Apr 10, 2016 #

Running 37:00 [3] 5.0 mi (7:24 / mi)
shoes: Asics DS Racer

Half with shoes, half barefoot

Saturday Apr 9, 2016 #

Running 38:00 [3] 5.1 mi (7:27 / mi)
shoes: Asics DS Racer

Half with shoes, half without

Thursday Apr 7, 2016 #

Running 32:00 [3] 4.0 mi (8:00 / mi)
shoes: Asics DS Racer

1 mile WU, 2 miles barefoot, 1 mile CD

Wednesday Apr 6, 2016 #

Running 30:00 [3] 4.0 mi (7:30 / mi)
shoes: Asics DS Racer

2.5 miles regular, 1.5 barefoot

Sunday Apr 3, 2016 #

11 AM

Running 1:00:01 intensity: (32 @0) + (25 @1) + (2:35 @2) + (13:24 @3) + (43:05 @4) 8.52 mi (7:03 / mi) +23ft 7:02 / mi
ahr:166 max:179 shoes: Asics DS Racer

Comfortable

« Earlier | Later »