Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Training Log Archive: Ryan Perovich

In the 30 days ending Nov 30, 2020:

activity # timemileskm+ft
  Biking12 11:20:00 218.06(19.2/h) 350.93(31.0/h)
  Running11 8:15:35 57.21(8:40) 92.07(5:23)
  Trail Running2 2:11:00 12.6(10:24) 20.28(6:28)
  Total24 21:46:35 287.87(4:32) 463.28(2:49)

«»
2:35
0:00
» now
SuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMo

Sunday Nov 29, 2020 #

Running 39:00 [3] 3.84 mi (10:09 / mi)
shoes: NB 1500 v6 yellow II

Biking 1:00:00 [3] 21.0 mi (21.0 mph)

60' groove ride with EL. Avg 193w

Saturday Nov 28, 2020 #

Biking 2:35:00 [3] 37.8 mi (14.6 mph)

Friday Nov 27, 2020 #

Running 52:31 [3] 5.45 mi (9:38 / mi)
shoes: NB Leadville

Thursday Nov 26, 2020 #

Running 39:00 [3] 4.0 mi (9:45 / mi)
shoes: NB Leadville

Wednesday Nov 25, 2020 #

Biking 45:00 [3] 15.8 mi (21.1 mph)

45' groove with EL

Tuesday Nov 24, 2020 #

Biking 45:00 [3] 15.0 mi (20.0 mph)

HIIT and Hills

Biking 15:00 [3] 5.5 mi (22.0 mph)

WU and 8' Z5 push

Sunday Nov 22, 2020 #

Running 55:44 [3] 7.09 mi (7:52 / mi)
shoes: NB 1500 v6 yellow II

Saturday Nov 21, 2020 #

Trail Running 1:13:00 [3] 7.22 mi (10:07 / mi)
shoes: NB Trail Yellow

Friday Nov 20, 2020 #

Biking 30:00 [3] 10.3 mi (20.6 mph)

30' intervals and hills

Thursday Nov 19, 2020 #

Biking 1:00:00 [3] 20.0 mi (20.0 mph)

60' hills and high cadence

Wednesday Nov 18, 2020 #

Running 34:23 [3] 3.34 mi (10:18 / mi)
shoes: NB 1500 v4 yellow red

Tuesday Nov 17, 2020 #

Running 50:42 [3] 5.2 mi (9:45 / mi)
shoes: NB 1500 v6 yellow

Sunday Nov 15, 2020 #

Biking 45:00 [3] 15.3 mi (20.4 mph)

45' low impact

Saturday Nov 14, 2020 #

Running 58:15 [3] 8.0 mi (7:17 / mi)
shoes: NB 1500 v6 yellow

Friday Nov 13, 2020 #

Biking 1:00:00 [3] 20.8 mi (20.8 mph)

60' hills with Ally Love

Thursday Nov 12, 2020 #

Trail Running 58:00 [3] 5.38 mi (10:47 / mi)
shoes: NB Trail Yellow

Wednesday Nov 11, 2020 #

Biking 30:00 [3] 10.56 mi (21.1 mph)

30 Lovewell EDM hills

Tuesday Nov 10, 2020 #

Biking 45:00 [3] 16.0 mi (21.3 mph)

Z4 and Z5 work

Sunday Nov 8, 2020 #

Running 45:00 [3] 6.0 mi (7:30 / mi)
shoes: NB 1500 v6 yellow

Saturday Nov 7, 2020 #

Running 47:00 [3] 6.0 mi (7:50 / mi)
shoes: NB 1500 v4 yellow red

Friday Nov 6, 2020 #

Running 45:00 [3] 5.18 mi (8:41 / mi)
shoes: NB 1500 v6 yellow

Thursday Nov 5, 2020 #

Biking 1:00:00 [3] 20.0 mi (20.0 mph)

60' groove ride with Lovewell

Tuesday Nov 3, 2020 #

Biking 30:00 [3] 10.0 mi (20.0 mph)

30' HIIT and hills. HARD ride.

Sunday Nov 1, 2020 #

Running 29:00 [3] 3.11 mi (9:19 / mi)
shoes: NB 1500 v6 yellow

« Earlier | Later »