Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Training Log Archive: Ryan Perovich

In the 30 days ending Jun 30, 2021:

activity # timemileskm+ft
  Running14 9:55:36 70.5(8:27) 113.45(5:15) 2269
  Biking12 7:35:40 158.0(20.8/h) 254.28(33.5/h)
  Trail Running1 47:56 4.52(10:36) 7.27(6:35) 882
  Total25 18:19:12 233.02(4:43) 375.0(2:56) 3151
  [1-5]25 18:15:20

«»
1:26
0:00
» now
TuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWe

Wednesday Jun 30, 2021 #

5 PM

Biking 45:01 intensity: (24 @0) + (2:40 @1) + (5:11 @2) + (28:15 @3) + (8:31 @4) 15.4 mi (20.5 mph)
ahr:151 max:174

Tuesday Jun 29, 2021 #

Running 49:00 [3] 6.18 mi (7:56 / mi)
shoes: NB FuelCell Prism Red

Sunday Jun 27, 2021 #

2 PM

Biking 30:00 intensity: (1:45 @1) + (2:06 @2) + (8:05 @3) + (18:04 @4) 10.6 mi (21.2 mph)
ahr:161 max:184

Saturday Jun 26, 2021 #

8 AM

Running 56:07 intensity: (58 @1) + (16:26 @2) + (37:18 @3) + (1:25 @4) 6.08 mi (9:14 / mi) +23ft 9:12 / mi
ahr:147 max:168 shoes: NB FuelCell Prism Red

Friday Jun 25, 2021 #

5 PM

Biking 54:00 intensity: (2 @1) + (5:36 @2) + (13:42 @3) + (34:40 @4) 18.3 mi (20.3 mph)
ahr:164 max:184

Thursday Jun 24, 2021 #

8 AM

Biking 50:01 intensity: (32 @0) + (47 @1) + (6:57 @2) + (7:40 @3) + (34:05 @4) 17.8 mi (21.4 mph)
ahr:163 max:184

Running 36:37 intensity: (13 @1) + (7:13 @2) + (20:42 @3) + (8:29 @4) 4.01 mi (9:08 / mi) +268ft 8:35 / mi
ahr:154 max:173 shoes: NB FuelCell Prism Red

Wednesday Jun 23, 2021 #

7 PM

Biking 31:36 intensity: (2:21 @1) + (2:29 @2) + (10:23 @3) + (16:23 @4) 10.5 mi (19.9 mph)
ahr:158 max:178

Tuesday Jun 22, 2021 #

10 AM

Running 41:11 intensity: (26 @0) + (46 @1) + (20:06 @2) + (19:49 @3) + (4 @4) 4.67 mi (8:49 / mi) +253ft 8:23 / mi
ahr:142 max:164 shoes: NB FuelCell Prism Red

Sunday Jun 20, 2021 #

9 AM

Running 50:56 intensity: (23 @0) + (38 @1) + (1:10 @2) + (20:18 @3) + (28:27 @4) 7.04 mi (7:14 / mi) +62ft 7:10 / mi
ahr:163 max:181 shoes: NB FuelCell Prism Red

Saturday Jun 19, 2021 #

9 AM

Running 34:06 intensity: (10 @1) + (5:46 @2) + (25:56 @3) + (2:14 @4) 3.72 mi (9:10 / mi) +237ft 8:39 / mi
ahr:150 max:170 shoes: NB FuelCell Prism Red

Biking 20:27 intensity: (4 @0) + (1:00 @1) + (1:00 @2) + (6:18 @3) + (12:05 @4) 7.39 mi (21.7 mph)
ahr:163 max:181

Friday Jun 18, 2021 #

5 PM

Biking 30:08 intensity: (16 @1) + (2:18 @2) + (7:27 @3) + (19:47 @4) + (20 @5) 10.7 mi (21.3 mph)
ahr:165 max:186

Thursday Jun 17, 2021 #

8 AM

Trail Running 47:56 intensity: (4:20 @1) + (13:08 @2) + (23:03 @3) + (6:56 @4) + (29 @5) 4.52 mi (10:36 / mi) +882ft 8:57 / mi
ahr:148 max:194 shoes: NB Summit Unknown Blue

Wednesday Jun 16, 2021 #

5 PM

Biking 45:46 intensity: (10 @0) + (47 @1) + (5:07 @2) + (10:12 @3) + (29:23 @4) + (7 @5) 16.0 mi (21.0 mph)
ahr:163 max:185

Tuesday Jun 15, 2021 #

10 AM

Running 42:04 intensity: (11 @0) + (6:17 @1) + (27:01 @2) + (8:12 @3) + (23 @4) 4.27 mi (9:51 / mi) +411ft 9:02 / mi
ahr:133 max:165 shoes: NB FuelCell Prism Red

Sunday Jun 13, 2021 #

12 PM

Biking 38:41 intensity: (2:24 @1) + (6:33 @2) + (8:50 @3) + (20:54 @4) 12.9 mi (20.0 mph)
ahr:160 max:182

Saturday Jun 12, 2021 #

9 AM

Running 43:54 intensity: (6 @0) + (25 @1) + (2:51 @2) + (26:14 @3) + (14:18 @4) 4.66 mi (9:25 / mi) +287ft 8:54 / mi
ahr:159 max:184 shoes: NB FuelCell Prism Red

Thursday Jun 10, 2021 #

Running 30:00 [3] 3.8 mi (7:54 / mi)
shoes: NB FuelCell Prism Red

Tuesday Jun 8, 2021 #

Running 39:15 [3] 4.78 mi (8:13 / mi)
shoes: NB Fuelcell Prism

Monday Jun 7, 2021 #

5 PM

Running 37:52 intensity: (5 @0) + (4:23 @1) + (29:27 @2) + (3:57 @3) 4.0 mi (9:28 / mi) +307ft 8:50 / mi
ahr:133 max:156 shoes: NB Fuelcell Prism

Sunday Jun 6, 2021 #

Biking 20:00 [3] 7.11 mi (21.3 mph)

Saturday Jun 5, 2021 #

9 AM

Running 1:16:20 intensity: (22 @0) + (11 @1) + (1:33 @2) + (45:53 @3) + (28:21 @4) 10.0 mi (7:38 / mi) +138ft 7:32 / mi
ahr:160 max:177 shoes: NB Fuelcell Prism

Friday Jun 4, 2021 #

Running 30:00 [3] 3.7 mi (8:06 / mi)
shoes: NB Fuelcell Prism

Thursday Jun 3, 2021 #

4 PM

Biking 45:00 intensity: (29 @0) + (4:08 @1) + (6:56 @2) + (20:59 @3) + (12:28 @4) 15.8 mi (21.1 mph)
ahr:151 max:174

Wednesday Jun 2, 2021 #

7 PM

Running 28:14 intensity: (17 @0) + (2:26 @1) + (2:21 @2) + (17:13 @3) + (5:57 @4) 3.58 mi (7:53 / mi) +282ft 7:20 / mi
ahr:154 max:171

Tuesday Jun 1, 2021 #

6 PM

Biking 45:00 intensity: (23 @0) + (26 @1) + (4:52 @2) + (14:22 @3) + (24:57 @4) 15.5 mi (20.7 mph)
ahr:161 max:181 shoes: NB Fuelcell Prism

« Earlier | Later »