Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Training Log Archive: Ryan Perovich

In the 30 days ending Jun 30, 2022:

activity # timemileskm+ft
  Running10 6:42:21 45.79(8:47) 73.69(5:28)
  Trail Running3 4:24:51 26.34(10:03) 42.39(6:15) 3487
  Biking5 4:02:48 56.02(13.8/h) 90.15(22.3/h) 1675
  Hiking2 3:50:00 6.83(33:40) 10.99(20:55) 1441
  Peloton Bootcamp3 1:45:00
  Kayaking1 1:45:00
  Core workout2 20:00
  Total22 22:50:00 134.98 217.23 6603
  [1-5]22 22:49:14

«»
3:26
0:00
» now
WeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeTh

Thursday Jun 30, 2022 #

Peloton Bootcamp 30:00 [3]

Tuesday Jun 28, 2022 #

Running 41:00 [3] 5.25 mi (7:49 / mi)
shoes: Nike Peg Turbo

4 PM

Running 42:30 intensity: (13 @0) + (8 @1) + (3:05 @2) + (37:14 @3) + (1:50 @4) 5.21 mi (8:09 / mi)
ahr:153 max:173

Sunday Jun 26, 2022 #

9 AM

Trail Running 1:46:02 intensity: (29 @0) + (53 @1) + (20:29 @2) + (1:05:41 @3) + (18:30 @4) 10.07 mi (10:32 / mi) +1747ft 9:03 / mi
ahr:152 max:175 shoes: Summit Unknown

Saturday Jun 25, 2022 #

Running 43:00 [3] 5.0 mi (8:36 / mi)
shoes: Brooks Launch GT orange/blue

Kayaking 1:45:00 [3]

Thursday Jun 23, 2022 #

Running 39:51 [3] 5.25 mi (7:35 / mi)
shoes: Nike Peg Turbo

Wednesday Jun 22, 2022 #

Peloton Bootcamp 30:00 [3]

Tuesday Jun 21, 2022 #

Running 42:00 [3] 4.5 mi (9:20 / mi)
shoes: Nike Peg Turbo

Monday Jun 20, 2022 #

Biking 40:00 [3] 13.8 mi (20.7 mph)

Core workout 10:00 [3]

Saturday Jun 18, 2022 #

Hiking 2:35:00 [3] 3.03 mi (51:10 / mi) +1441ft 35:16 / mi
shoes: Arcteryx

Thursday Jun 16, 2022 #

Trail Running 1:00:00 [3] 5.56 mi (10:47 / mi)
shoes: Brooks Launch GT orange/blue

Hiking 1:15:00 [3] 3.8 mi (19:44 / mi)
shoes: Arcteryx

Wednesday Jun 15, 2022 #

Running 34:00 [3] 3.88 mi (8:46 / mi)
shoes: Brooks Launch GT orange/blue

Tuesday Jun 14, 2022 #

Running 40:00 [3] 4.0 mi (10:00 / mi)
shoes: Brooks Launch GT orange/blue

Sunday Jun 12, 2022 #

Running 40:00 [3] 4.4 mi (9:05 / mi)
shoes: Brooks Launch GT orange/blue

Saturday Jun 11, 2022 #

Trail Running 1:38:49 [3] 10.71 mi (9:14 / mi) +1740ft 8:00 / mi
shoes: Brooks Cascadia Yellow

10 AM

Biking 1:47:48 intensity: (4 @0) + (8 @1) + (10:48 @2) + (1:05:11 @3) + (31:23 @4) + (14 @5) 9.72 mi (5.4 mph) +1675ft
ahr:158 max:186

Thursday Jun 9, 2022 #

Running 35:00 [3] 3.8 mi (9:13 / mi)
shoes: Nike Peg Turbo

Wednesday Jun 8, 2022 #

Biking 30:00 [3] 10.0 mi (20.0 mph)

Core workout 10:00 [3]

Tuesday Jun 7, 2022 #

Running 45:00 [3] 4.5 mi (10:00 / mi)
shoes: Brooks Launch GT orange/blue

Monday Jun 6, 2022 #

Biking 35:00 [3] 12.5 mi (21.4 mph)

Friday Jun 3, 2022 #

Biking 30:00 [3] 10.0 mi (20.0 mph)

Thursday Jun 2, 2022 #

Peloton Bootcamp 45:00 [3]

« Earlier | Later »