Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Training Log Archive: Ryan Perovich

In the 31 days ending Jul 31, 2016:

activity # timemileskm+ft
  Running23 18:23:35 146.13(7:33) 235.17(4:42) 688
  Biking1 2:24:00 41.3(17.2/h) 66.47(27.7/h)
  Hiking1 2:10:00 8.0(16:15) 12.88(10:06)
  Total24 22:57:35 195.43(7:03) 314.51(4:23) 688
  [1-5]22 21:16:47

«»
2:54
0:00
» now
FrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSu

Sunday Jul 31, 2016 #

Running 32:00 [3] 4.0 mi (8:00 / mi)
shoes: Asics DS Racer

Easy out and back on E Lake Sammy

Saturday Jul 30, 2016 #

Biking 2:24:00 [3] 41.3 mi (17.2 mph)

7 Hills... good times.

Running 30:00 [3] 3.3 mi (9:05 / mi)
shoes: Asics DS Racer

Msft trail with Milo

Friday Jul 29, 2016 #

Running 32:00 [3] 4.0 mi (8:00 / mi)
shoes: Asics DS Racer

Easy run

Thursday Jul 28, 2016 #

Running 48:00 [3] 6.0 mi (8:00 / mi)
shoes: DS Trainer 21 Yellow

Easy out and back

Wednesday Jul 27, 2016 #

7 PM

Running 47:53 intensity: (7 @0) + (16 @1) + (22 @2) + (47:02 @3) + (6 @4) 6.0 mi (7:58 / mi) +14ft 7:57 / mi
ahr:155 max:164 shoes: DS Trainer 21 Yellow

Easy out and back

Tuesday Jul 26, 2016 #

6 PM

Running 42:26 intensity: (6 @1) + (1:25 @2) + (6:22 @3) + (33:43 @4) + (50 @5) 6.01 mi (7:04 / mi) +10ft 7:03 / mi
ahr:171 max:191 shoes: DS Trainer 21 Yellow

By miles: a bit faster, a bit slower

Sunday Jul 24, 2016 #

Running 46:50 [3] 6.1 mi (7:41 / mi)
shoes: Lunarglide 7 Red

Saturday Jul 23, 2016 #

10 AM

Running 1:12:03 [0] 10.0 mi (7:12 / mi) +49ft 7:10 / mi
shoes: DS Trainer 21 Yellow

Descending miles, out and back and E Lake Sammy

Friday Jul 22, 2016 #

Running 36:00 [3] 4.7 mi (7:40 / mi)
shoes: DS Trainer 21 Yellow

Thursday Jul 21, 2016 #

Running 33:00 [3] 4.2 mi (7:51 / mi)
shoes: Asics DS Racer

Neighborhood run

Running 28:30 [3] 4.0 mi (7:08 / mi)
shoes: DS Trainer 21 Yellow

A bit quicker out and back on E Lake Sammy

Sunday Jul 17, 2016 #

Running 31:30 [3] 4.0 mi (7:53 / mi)
shoes: Lunarglide 7 Red

Easy run out and back on Marymoor

Saturday Jul 16, 2016 #

6 AM

Running 1:46:59 intensity: (2:21 @0) + (29 @1) + (2:41 @2) + (1:34:50 @3) + (6:38 @4) 14.0 mi (7:38 / mi) +141ft 7:34 / mi
ahr:157 max:171 shoes: DS Trainer 21 Yellow

Out and back on E Lake Sammy with Crow. 2 miles easy, 6 miles comfortable, 1 mile easy, 4 miles comfortable, 1 mile easy.

Thursday Jul 14, 2016 #

Running 30:30 [3] 4.0 mi (7:38 / mi)
shoes: Asics DS Racer

Easy out and back on Marymoor. A little tired and tight.

Wednesday Jul 13, 2016 #

5 PM

Running 25:51 [0] 4.03 mi (6:25 / mi) +254ft 6:03 / mi
shoes: Asics DS Racer

Good, hard paced run tonight... felt nice.
8 PM

Running 26:09 intensity: (20 @0) + (5 @1) + (10:54 @2) + (13:57 @3) + (53 @4) 3.77 mi (6:56 / mi) +207ft 6:35 / mi
ahr:145 max:171 shoes: Asics DS Racer

Easy run after dinner

Tuesday Jul 12, 2016 #

Running 43:00 [3] 6.0 mi (7:10 / mi)
shoes: DS Trainer 21 Yellow

Nice run tonight, little faster paced in spots. It's coming back!

Sunday Jul 10, 2016 #

Running 29:00 [3] 4.0 mi (7:15 / mi)

Out and back on Marymoor, couple of 2' pickups

Saturday Jul 9, 2016 #

Running 58:47 [3] 8.0 mi (7:21 / mi)
shoes: Lunarglide 7 Red

Out and back on Kirkland trail; one pick up mile at 6:05ish

Friday Jul 8, 2016 #

Running 29:00 [3] 4.0 mi (7:15 / mi)
shoes: Lunarglide 7 Red

Out and back on E Lake Sammy

Wednesday Jul 6, 2016 #

Hiking 2:10:00 [3] 8.0 mi (16:15 / mi)

Hike with Birdy up to Annette Lake, then a bit of exploring up there.

Tuesday Jul 5, 2016 #

Running 48:00 [3] 6.2 mi (7:45 / mi)
shoes: DS Trainer 21 Yellow

With Kathleen in Chelan

Running 30:00 [3] 3.6 mi (8:20 / mi)
shoes: DS Trainer 21 Yellow

Easy run with Kathleen after breakfast

Monday Jul 4, 2016 #

Running 47:00 [3] 6.4 mi (7:21 / mi)
shoes: DS Trainer 21 Yellow

Running in Chelan

Running 40:00 [3] 5.0 mi (8:00 / mi)
shoes: DS Trainer 21 Yellow

Sunday Jul 3, 2016 #

Running 49:00 [3] 6.8 mi (7:12 / mi)
shoes: DS Trainer 21 Yellow

Out and back on E Lake Sammy, pushed the pace a bit

Saturday Jul 2, 2016 #

9 AM

Running 1:00:07 intensity: (6 @0) + (12 @1) + (39 @2) + (13:27 @3) + (45:05 @4) + (38 @5) 8.0 mi (7:31 / mi) +13ft 7:30 / mi
ahr:169 max:190 shoes: Lunarglide 7 Red

Out and back on Marymoor

« Earlier | Later »