Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Training Log Archive: Ryan Perovich

In the 31 days ending Oct 31, 2016:

activity # timemileskm+ft
  Running11 7:10:17 54.76(7:51) 88.13(4:53)
  Hiking1 2:10:00 9.4(13:50) 15.13(8:36) 4000
  Total12 9:20:17 64.16(8:44) 103.25(5:26) 4000

«»
2:10
0:00
» now
SaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMo

Friday Oct 28, 2016 #

Running 38:00 [3] 4.8 mi (7:55 / mi)

Running in Manzanita; half on the streets, half on the beach

Tuesday Oct 25, 2016 #

Running 30:00 [3] 3.33 mi (9:01 / mi)

Msft trail with Milo

Sunday Oct 23, 2016 #

Running 32:53 [1] 3.1 mi (10:36 / mi)

Dawg Dash with Jill and Milo

Friday Oct 21, 2016 #

Hiking 2:10:00 [3] 9.4 mi (13:50 / mi) +4000ft 9:51 / mi

Mailbox: old trail up, new trail back; with Paul

Saturday Oct 15, 2016 #

Running 42:09 [3] 5.4 mi (7:48 / mi)
shoes: Asics DS Racer

Run around WSU campus

Wednesday Oct 12, 2016 #

Running 42:39 [3] 5.65 mi (7:33 / mi)
shoes: Asics DS Racer

Monday Oct 10, 2016 #

Running 28:32 [3] 3.88 mi (7:21 / mi)
shoes: Asics DS Racer

Saturday Oct 8, 2016 #

Running 31:25 [3] 3.88 mi (8:06 / mi)
shoes: Mizuno Catalyst

Running 30:12 [3] 3.88 mi (7:47 / mi)
shoes: Mizuno Catalyst

Thursday Oct 6, 2016 #

Running 29:05 [3] 3.88 mi (7:30 / mi)
shoes: Mizuno Catalyst

Around the neighborhood

Tuesday Oct 4, 2016 #

Running 37:45 [3] 5.08 mi (7:26 / mi)
shoes: Mizuno Catalyst

Sunday Oct 2, 2016 #

Running 57:16 [3] 8.0 mi (7:09 / mi)
shoes: Mizuno Catalyst

Out and back on corridor with Paul; 3 x 1 mi pickups (6:15, 5:58, 5:49)

Saturday Oct 1, 2016 #

Running 30:21 [3] 3.88 mi (7:49 / mi)
shoes: Mizuno Catalyst

Another easy run

« Earlier | Later »