Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Training Log Archive: Ryan Perovich

In the 31 days ending Mar 31, 2017:

activity # timemileskm+ft
  Running27 23:05:01 186.83(7:25) 300.67(4:36) 1987
  Trail Running1 1:00:00 5.0(12:00) 8.05(7:27)
  Total27 24:05:01 191.83(7:32) 308.72(4:41) 1987
  [1-5]27 24:03:37

«»
1:34
0:00
» now
WeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFr

Friday Mar 31, 2017 #

4 PM

Running 53:10 intensity: (29 @0) + (15 @1) + (4:18 @2) + (48:08 @3) 8.05 mi (6:36 / mi) +15ft 6:36 / mi
ahr:154 max:161 shoes: NB 1500 v3

WU, 4' @ 6:03, 4' @ 6:35, 4 x [2' @ 6:03, 4' @ 6:35], 75% push finish.

Thursday Mar 30, 2017 #

Running 55:31 [3] 7.12 mi (7:48 / mi)
shoes: Mizuno Catalyst

Wednesday Mar 29, 2017 #

Running 27:16 [3] 3.88 mi (7:02 / mi)
shoes: NB 1500 v3

10 x [30" strides, 30" off] at end

Running 35:49 [3] 4.29 mi (8:21 / mi)
shoes: NB 1500 v3

Msft trail with the dog; then 4 x 1' hill repeat at 90% push

Tuesday Mar 28, 2017 #

Running 59:18 [3] 8.0 mi (7:25 / mi)
shoes: Hoka One One Clifton 3

4 x 30" strides at the end

Sunday Mar 26, 2017 #

Running 56:18 [3] 7.12 mi (7:54 / mi)
shoes: Mizuno Catalyst

Saturday Mar 25, 2017 #

9 AM

Running 57:15 intensity: (35 @0) + (7 @1) + (3:13 @2) + (17:45 @3) + (35:35 @4) 8.0 mi (7:09 / mi) +177ft 7:00 / mi
ahr:162 max:178 shoes: NB 1500 v3

Friday Mar 24, 2017 #

5 PM

Running 55:12 intensity: (3 @0) + (49 @1) + (24:44 @2) + (29:36 @3) 8.02 mi (6:53 / mi) +16ft 6:52 / mi
ahr:144 max:160 shoes: NB 1500 v3

10' WU, 6 x [4' comfortably fast ~6:25s, 2' easy], 10' CD

Thursday Mar 23, 2017 #

4 PM

Running 1:07:48 intensity: (54 @2) + (1:52 @3) + (16:35 @4) + (48:27 @5) 9.18 mi (7:23 / mi) +464ft 7:03 / mi
ahr:188 max:195 shoes: Mizuno Catalyst

Wednesday Mar 22, 2017 #

Running 30:00 [3] 3.88 mi (7:44 / mi)
shoes: NB 1500 v3

Running 37:00 [3] 5.2 mi (7:07 / mi)
shoes: Adidas Boost

V02 push: 2 x 3', 2 x 2'

Tuesday Mar 21, 2017 #

Running 55:00 [3] 7.12 mi (7:43 / mi)
shoes: Mizuno Catalyst

Sunday Mar 19, 2017 #

Running 33:30 [3] 5.2 mi (6:27 / mi)
shoes: NB 1500 v3

Part of MI half

Saturday Mar 18, 2017 #

Running 31:00 [3] 3.88 mi (7:59 / mi)
shoes: Adidas Boost

Easy with 4 x 30" strides

Thursday Mar 16, 2017 #

Running 31:00 [3] 3.88 mi (7:59 / mi)
shoes: NB 1500 v3

Running 28:00 [3] 3.2 mi (8:45 / mi)
shoes: NB 1500 v3

Msft loop with the dog

Wednesday Mar 15, 2017 #

Running 40:00 [3] 5.19 mi (7:42 / mi)
shoes: Adidas Boost

6 x 30" strides

Tuesday Mar 14, 2017 #

Running 31:00 [3] 3.88 mi (7:59 / mi)
shoes: Hoka One One Clifton 3

Sunday Mar 12, 2017 #

9 AM

Running 29:34 intensity: (17 @0) + (14 @1) + (5:51 @2) + (20:36 @3) + (2:36 @4) 4.0 mi (7:23 / mi) +88ft 7:14 / mi
ahr:153 max:167 shoes: NB 1500 v3

4 mi Out on corridor with PJ
10 AM

Running 27:22 intensity: (11 @1) + (16 @2) + (10:12 @3) + (16:43 @4) 3.98 mi (6:53 / mi) +181ft 6:36 / mi
ahr:164 max:179 shoes: NB 1500 v3

4 mi back with 4 x [3' @ 10k pace, 2' easy]

Saturday Mar 11, 2017 #

Running 1:17:37 [3] 10.04 mi (7:44 / mi)
shoes: Mizuno Catalyst

Easy run, negative split

Friday Mar 10, 2017 #

Running 57:01 [3] 8.36 mi (6:49 / mi)
shoes: NB 1500 v3

20' WU, 6 x [3' @ 6:10, 2' easy]

Thursday Mar 9, 2017 #

Running 38:00 [3] 5.07 mi (7:30 / mi)
shoes: Mizuno Catalyst

Wednesday Mar 8, 2017 #

Running 58:33 [3] 8.0 mi (7:19 / mi)
shoes: NB 1500 v3

10 x [1' @ 5:50, 2' off]

Tuesday Mar 7, 2017 #

Running 31:00 [3] 3.88 mi (7:59 / mi)
shoes: DS Trainer 21 Yellow

4 x 30" hill strides

Sunday Mar 5, 2017 #

Running 43:19 [3] 6.0 mi (7:13 / mi)
shoes: NB 1500 v3

8x(30" @ 5:45, 1' off) on the way back

Saturday Mar 4, 2017 #

Running 33:00 [3] 4.2 mi (7:51 / mi)
shoes: Hoka One One Clifton 3

Trail Running 1:00:00 [3] 5.0 mi (12:00 / mi)
shoes: Salomon Sense Pro

Friday Mar 3, 2017 #

9 AM

Running 1:34:45 intensity: (12 @1) + (17:40 @2) + (1:15:44 @3) + (1:09 @4) 13.1 mi (7:14 / mi) +1032ft 6:44 / mi
ahr:151 max:175 shoes: NB 1500 v3

With Paul: MI Half course, reasonably comfortable!

Thursday Mar 2, 2017 #

8 AM

Running 55:43 intensity: (2:42 @1) + (31:20 @2) + (21:20 @3) + (21 @4) 8.01 mi (6:57 / mi) +14ft 6:57 / mi
ahr:143 max:166 shoes: Mizuno Catalyst

Wednesday Mar 1, 2017 #

Running 55:00 [3] 7.1 mi (7:45 / mi)
shoes: Mizuno Hitogami 3

« Earlier | Later »