Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Training Log Archive: Ryan Perovich

In the 31 days ending Jul 31, 2017:

activity # timemileskm+ft
  Running27 28:20:38 223.3(7:37) 359.36(4:44) 2289
  Biking1 1:13:00 21.9(18.0/h) 35.24(29.0/h)
  Total27 29:33:38 245.2(7:14) 394.61(4:30) 2289
  [1-5]27 29:30:41

«»
2:01
0:00
» now
SaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMo

Sunday Jul 30, 2017 #

9 AM

Running 1:43:24 intensity: (22 @0) + (25 @1) + (19:03 @2) + (47:24 @3) + (36:08 @4) + (2 @5) 14.0 mi (7:23 / mi) +363ft 7:12 / mi
ahr:157 max:185 shoes: NB 1500 blue and white

Saturday Jul 29, 2017 #

10 AM

Running 1:13:27 intensity: (34 @0) + (38 @1) + (23:23 @2) + (11:05 @3) + (25:48 @4) + (11:59 @5) 10.0 mi (7:21 / mi) +174ft 7:13 / mi
ahr:161 max:198 shoes: NB 1500 blue and white

10 x 100m strides

Friday Jul 28, 2017 #

Running 49:00 [3] 5.18 mi (9:28 / mi)
shoes: NB 1500 blue and white

Shuffle

Thursday Jul 27, 2017 #

7 PM

Running 1:28:37 intensity: (43 @0) + (2:00 @1) + (3:57 @2) + (1:07:54 @3) + (14:03 @4) 12.01 mi (7:23 / mi) +16ft 7:22 / mi
ahr:157 max:170 shoes: NB 1500 blue and white

Wednesday Jul 26, 2017 #

7 PM

Running 1:11:59 intensity: (1:01:59 @3) + (10:00 @4) 10.0 mi (7:12 / mi) +15ft 7:11 / mi
shoes: NB 1500 blue and white

Tuesday Jul 25, 2017 #

Running 10:00 [3] 1.0 mi (10:00 / mi)
shoes: NB 1500 v3 blue

WU and CD
6 PM

Running 28:41 [5] 4.2 mi (6:50 / mi) +277ft 6:26 / mi
shoes: NB 1500 v3 blue

TNT2G race at Seward Park; 2nd OA

Sunday Jul 23, 2017 #

Running 1:40:15 [3] 13.52 mi (7:25 / mi)
shoes: NB 1500 v3

Saturday Jul 22, 2017 #

Running 31:00 [3] 3.88 mi (7:59 / mi)
shoes: NB 1500 v3 blue

Running 40:00 [3] 5.19 mi (7:42 / mi)
shoes: NB 1500 v3 blue

Friday Jul 21, 2017 #

Running 35:50 [3] 3.88 mi (9:14 / mi)
shoes: Mizuno Catalyst

Shuffle

Thursday Jul 20, 2017 #

Running 1:31:20 [3] 12.0 mi (7:37 / mi)
shoes: Mizuno Hitogami 3

Comfortable

Wednesday Jul 19, 2017 #

Running 1:13:33 [3] 10.0 mi (7:21 / mi)
shoes: NB 1500 v3 blue

5 x .5mi at 5k pace at end

Tuesday Jul 18, 2017 #

Running 1:07:40 [3] 8.81 mi (7:41 / mi)
shoes: NB 1500 v3

Sunday Jul 16, 2017 #

Running 1:29:31 [3] 12.08 mi (7:25 / mi)
shoes: NB 1500 v3 blue

4 mi @ 7:45, 4 mi @ 7:30, 2 mi @ 7:15, 1 mi @ 6:20, 1 mi CD

Saturday Jul 15, 2017 #

Running 1:00:50 [3] 8.0 mi (7:36 / mi)
shoes: NB 1500 v3 blue

Comfortable 8, 6 x strides at the end

Friday Jul 14, 2017 #

Running 26:00 [3] 3.0 mi (8:40 / mi)
shoes: NB 1500 v3

Easy 3 to the shop to pick up the car

Thursday Jul 13, 2017 #

8 PM

Running 1:20:58 intensity: (19 @0) + (14 @1) + (4:07 @2) + (1:16:18 @3) 11.0 mi (7:22 / mi) +11ft 7:21 / mi
ahr:157 max:161 shoes: NB 1500 v3

Descending miles on the way out, consistent E speed on the way back (~7:15), half mile at 80% push (6:20ish)

Wednesday Jul 12, 2017 #

6 PM

Running 1:00:51 intensity: (2 @0) + (1:06 @1) + (6:12 @2) + (53:31 @3) 8.84 mi (6:53 / mi) +7ft 6:53 / mi
ahr:154 max:161 shoes: NB 1500 v3

WU, 20' @ LT, 5' jog, 12' @ LT

Tuesday Jul 11, 2017 #

7 AM

Running 1:03:57 intensity: (49 @0) + (44 @1) + (12:16 @2) + (49:33 @3) + (35 @4) 8.32 mi (7:41 / mi) +461ft 7:18 / mi
ahr:148 max:177 shoes: NB 1500 v3 blue

Sunday Jul 9, 2017 #

Running 1:00:00 [3] 8.0 mi (7:30 / mi)
shoes: NB 1500 v3

With PJ on corridor

Saturday Jul 8, 2017 #

Running 18:00 [3] 2.0 mi (9:00 / mi)
shoes: NB 1500 v3

Run after bike

Biking 1:13:00 [3] 21.9 mi (18.0 mph)

Bike around the lake

Running 30:30 [3] 4.0 mi (7:38 / mi)
shoes: NB 1500 v3

Friday Jul 7, 2017 #

Running 36:51 [3] 5.5 mi (6:42 / mi)
shoes: NB 1500 v3

Mix of speeds, bit of pace work

Wednesday Jul 5, 2017 #

Running 41:17 [3] 5.2 mi (7:56 / mi)
shoes: NB 1500 v3

Tuesday Jul 4, 2017 #

Running 1:08:19 [3] 8.24 mi (8:17 / mi) +472ft 7:52 / mi
shoes: NB 1500 v3

Comfortable

Monday Jul 3, 2017 #

Running 44:28 [2] 5.2 mi (8:33 / mi)
shoes: NB 1500 v3

Easy

Sunday Jul 2, 2017 #

8 AM

Running 1:29:56 intensity: (8 @0) + (13 @1) + (1:54 @2) + (32:55 @3) + (54:35 @4) + (11 @5) 12.01 mi (7:29 / mi) +21ft 7:29 / mi
ahr:164 max:191 shoes: NB 1500 v3

11 mi endurance, 1 mi at LT

Saturday Jul 1, 2017 #

8 PM

Running 1:04:24 intensity: (10 @1) + (5:01 @2) + (40:58 @3) + (18:03 @4) + (12 @5) 8.24 mi (7:49 / mi) +472ft 7:25 / mi
ahr:157 max:189 shoes: NB 1500 v3

Comfortable, 6 x hill strides, 8 x flat strides

« Earlier | Later »