Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Training Log Archive: Ryan Perovich

In the 31 days ending Aug 31, 2018:

activity # timemileskm+ft
  Running16 14:17:37 109.23(7:51) 175.8(4:53) 211
  Trail Running1 1:02:00 6.0(10:20) 9.66(6:25)
  Total17 15:19:37 115.23(7:59) 185.45(4:58) 211
  [1-5]17 15:19:22

«»
1:28
0:00
» now
WeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFr

Friday Aug 24, 2018 #

Running 1:01:35 [3] 8.0 mi (7:42 / mi)
shoes: NB Vongo

Thursday Aug 23, 2018 #

Running 53:00 [3] 5.77 mi (9:11 / mi)
shoes: NB Vongo

Saturday Aug 18, 2018 #

8 AM

Running 1:26:32 intensity: (15 @0) + (7 @1) + (51 @2) + (19:00 @3) + (1:05:02 @4) + (1:17 @5) 11.62 mi (7:27 / mi) +211ft 7:19 / mi
ahr:168 max:189 shoes: NB 1500 v4 white

Thursday Aug 16, 2018 #

Running 31:00 [3] 3.88 mi (7:59 / mi)
shoes: NB Vongo

Wednesday Aug 15, 2018 #

Running 33:00 [3] 3.88 mi (8:30 / mi)
shoes: NB Vongo

Tuesday Aug 14, 2018 #

Running 30:00 [3] 3.88 mi (7:44 / mi)
shoes: NB 1500 v4 white

Sunday Aug 12, 2018 #

Running 1:03:00 [3] 8.0 mi (7:52 / mi)
shoes: NB Vongo

Saturday Aug 11, 2018 #

Running 28:00 [3] 3.12 mi (8:58 / mi)
shoes: NB Vongo

Running 1:00:00 [3] 8.0 mi (7:30 / mi)
shoes: NB Vongo

Friday Aug 10, 2018 #

Running 1:03:00 [3] 8.0 mi (7:52 / mi)
shoes: NB Vongo

Thursday Aug 9, 2018 #

Running 46:00 [3] 5.33 mi (8:38 / mi)
shoes: NB Vongo

Wednesday Aug 8, 2018 #

Running 31:00 [3] 3.88 mi (7:59 / mi)
shoes: NB Vongo

Tuesday Aug 7, 2018 #

Running 1:12:00 [3] 10.0 mi (7:12 / mi)
shoes: NB Vongo

Sunday Aug 5, 2018 #

Running 30:30 [3] 4.0 mi (7:38 / mi)
shoes: NB 1500 v4 white

Saturday Aug 4, 2018 #

Running 1:02:00 [3] 8.0 mi (7:45 / mi)
shoes: NB 1500 v4 white

Friday Aug 3, 2018 #

Running 1:16:00 [3] 10.0 mi (7:36 / mi)

Thursday Aug 2, 2018 #

Trail Running 1:02:00 [3] 6.0 mi (10:20 / mi)
shoes: NB Leadville

Wednesday Aug 1, 2018 #

Running 31:00 [3] 3.88 mi (7:59 / mi)
shoes: NB 1500 v4 white

« Earlier | Later »