Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Training Log Archive: Ryan Perovich

In the 31 days ending Jan 31, 2019:

activity # timemileskm+ft
  Running22 19:04:30 142.92(8:00) 230.01(4:59)
  Trail Running1 1:00:00 6.48(9:16) 10.43(5:45)
  Total23 20:04:30 149.4(8:04) 240.43(5:01)

«»
1:38
0:00
» now
TuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeTh

Thursday Jan 31, 2019 #

Running 31:00 [3] 3.88 mi (7:59 / mi)
shoes: NB 1500 v4 Red

Wednesday Jan 30, 2019 #

Running 32:00 [3] 3.88 mi (8:15 / mi)
shoes: Nike Odyssey

Tuesday Jan 29, 2019 #

Trail Running 1:00:00 [3] 6.48 mi (9:16 / mi)
shoes: NB Leadville

Sunday Jan 27, 2019 #

Running 57:00 [3] 6.98 mi (8:10 / mi)
shoes: Nike Odyssey

Saturday Jan 26, 2019 #

Running 1:01:30 [3] 8.0 mi (7:41 / mi)
shoes: NB 1500 v4 Red

Friday Jan 25, 2019 #

Running 1:01:30 [3] 8.0 mi (7:41 / mi)
shoes: Nike Odyssey

Thursday Jan 24, 2019 #

Running 42:00 [3] 5.46 mi (7:42 / mi)
shoes: Nike 22

Wednesday Jan 23, 2019 #

Running 31:00 [3] 3.88 mi (7:59 / mi)
shoes: Nike Odyssey Blue

Tuesday Jan 22, 2019 #

Running 1:02:00 [3] 8.0 mi (7:45 / mi)
shoes: NB 1500 v4 Red

Sunday Jan 20, 2019 #

Running 1:03:00 [3] 7.82 mi (8:03 / mi)
shoes: Nike Odyssey Blue

Saturday Jan 19, 2019 #

Running 1:00:00 [3] 8.0 mi (7:30 / mi)
shoes: Nike Odyssey Blue

Friday Jan 18, 2019 #

Running 1:03:00 [3] 6.98 mi (9:02 / mi)
shoes: Nike Odyssey Blue

Wednesday Jan 16, 2019 #

Running 38:00 [3] 3.88 mi (9:48 / mi)
shoes: Nike Odyssey

Tuesday Jan 15, 2019 #

Running 1:00:00 [3] 7.1 mi (8:27 / mi)
shoes: Nike Odyssey

Sunday Jan 13, 2019 #

Running 28:00 [3] 3.1 mi (9:02 / mi)
shoes: NB Vongo

Saturday Jan 12, 2019 #

Running 1:20:00 [3] 10.0 mi (8:00 / mi)
shoes: Nike Odyssey

Friday Jan 11, 2019 #

Running 31:00 [3] 3.88 mi (7:59 / mi)
shoes: Nike Odyssey

Thursday Jan 10, 2019 #

Running 45:00 [3] 6.0 mi (7:30 / mi)
shoes: Nike Odyssey

Wednesday Jan 9, 2019 #

Running 33:00 [3] 3.88 mi (8:30 / mi)
shoes: Nike 22

Running 29:30 [3] 3.88 mi (7:36 / mi)
shoes: Nike Odyssey

Sunday Jan 6, 2019 #

Running 44:00 [3] 6.0 mi (7:20 / mi)
shoes: Nike Odyssey

Saturday Jan 5, 2019 #

Running 1:38:00 [3] 12.32 mi (7:57 / mi)
shoes: Nike Odyssey

2 x 3.16 on the MSFT trail with the dogs; then 6 on E Lake Sammy

Friday Jan 4, 2019 #

Running 47:00 [3] 6.0 mi (7:50 / mi)
shoes: NB 1500 v4 Red

Tuesday Jan 1, 2019 #

Running 47:00 [3] 6.0 mi (7:50 / mi)
shoes: NB 1500 v4 white

« Earlier | Later »