Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Training Log Archive: Ryan Perovich

In the 31 days ending May 31, 2019:

activity # timemileskm+ft
  Running26 24:03:00 181.1(7:58) 291.45(4:57)
  Mountain Biking1 1:30:00
  Total26 25:33:00 181.1 291.45

«»
2:03
0:00
» now
WeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFr

Friday May 31, 2019 #

Running 32:00 [3] 3.88 mi (8:15 / mi)
shoes: NB 1500 v5 blue orange

Thursday May 30, 2019 #

Running 32:00 [3] 3.88 mi (8:15 / mi)
shoes: Nike Odyssey Blue

Tuesday May 28, 2019 #

Running 48:00 [3] 6.0 mi (8:00 / mi)
shoes: Nike Odyssey

Sunday May 26, 2019 #

Running 1:02:00 [3] 8.0 mi (7:45 / mi)
shoes: Odyssey Boost 2 (red)

Saturday May 25, 2019 #

Running 1:18:00 [3] 10.0 mi (7:48 / mi)
shoes: Odyssey Boost 2 (red)

Friday May 24, 2019 #

Running 1:20:00 [3] 10.0 mi (8:00 / mi)
shoes: Odyssey Boost 2 (red)

Thursday May 23, 2019 #

Running 1:04:00 [3] 7.74 mi (8:16 / mi)
shoes: NB 1500 v5 blue orange

Wednesday May 22, 2019 #

Running 32:00 [3] 3.88 mi (8:15 / mi)
shoes: NB 1500 v5 blue orange

Running 31:00 [3] 3.88 mi (7:59 / mi)
shoes: NB 1500 v5 blue orange

Tuesday May 21, 2019 #

Running 31:00 [3] 3.88 mi (7:59 / mi)
shoes: NB 1500 v5 blue orange

Running 31:00 [3] 3.88 mi (7:59 / mi)
shoes: NB 1500 v5 blue orange

Sunday May 19, 2019 #

Running 1:02:00 [3] 8.0 mi (7:45 / mi)
shoes: Odyssey Boost 2 (red)

Saturday May 18, 2019 #

Running 31:00 [3] 3.88 mi (7:59 / mi)
shoes: NB 1500 v5 blue orange

Friday May 17, 2019 #

Running 46:00 [3] 6.0 mi (7:40 / mi)
shoes: NB 1500 v5 blue orange

Thursday May 16, 2019 #

Running 44:00 [3] 5.62 mi (7:50 / mi)
shoes: Nike Odyssey

Wednesday May 15, 2019 #

Running 31:00 [3] 3.88 mi (7:59 / mi)
shoes: NB 1500 v5 blue orange

Tuesday May 14, 2019 #

Running 32:00 [3] 3.88 mi (8:15 / mi)
shoes: NB 1500 v5 blue orange

Sunday May 12, 2019 #

Running 1:02:00 [3] 8.0 mi (7:45 / mi)
shoes: NB 1500 v5 blue orange

Saturday May 11, 2019 #

Running 33:00 [3] 3.88 mi (8:30 / mi)
shoes: Nike Odyssey

Mountain Biking 1:30:00 [3]

Friday May 10, 2019 #

Running 1:11:00 [3] 8.9 mi (7:59 / mi)
shoes: NB 1500 v5 blue orange

Thursday May 9, 2019 #

Running 43:00 [3] 5.61 mi (7:40 / mi)
shoes: NB 1500 v5 blue orange

Running 32:00 [3] 3.88 mi (8:15 / mi)
shoes: NB 1500 v5 blue orange

Wednesday May 8, 2019 #

Running 1:00:00 [3] 7.61 mi (7:53 / mi)
shoes: NB 1500 v5 blue orange

Tuesday May 7, 2019 #

Running 56:00 [3] 7.0 mi (8:00 / mi)
shoes: NB 1500 blue/white

Sunday May 5, 2019 #

Running 1:12:00 [3] 9.0 mi (8:00 / mi)
shoes: NB 1500 blue/white

4 mi by 1/4 EBEH

Saturday May 4, 2019 #

Running 1:30:00 [3] 11.5 mi (7:50 / mi)
shoes: NB 1500 blue/white

Friday May 3, 2019 #

Running 31:00 [3] 3.88 mi (7:59 / mi)
shoes: NB 1500 blue/white

Thursday May 2, 2019 #

Running 31:00 [3] 3.88 mi (7:59 / mi)
shoes: Nike Odyssey

Running 31:00 [3] 3.88 mi (7:59 / mi)
shoes: NB 1500 blue/white

Wednesday May 1, 2019 #

Running 50:00 [3] 6.5 mi (7:42 / mi)
shoes: NB 1500 v4 Red

4 x mi by EBEH

Running 14:00 [3] 1.3 mi (10:46 / mi)
shoes: NB 1500 v4 Red

« Earlier | Later »