Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Training Log Archive: Ryan Perovich

In the 31 days ending Jan 31, 2020:

activity # timemileskm+ft
  Running21 14:46:00 107.56(8:14) 173.1(5:07)
  Snowshoeing1 4:00:00 9.6(25:00) 15.45(15:32)
  Total22 18:46:00 117.16(9:37) 188.55(5:58)

«»
4:00
0:00
» now
WeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFr

Friday Jan 31, 2020 #

Running 30:00 [3] 3.88 mi (7:44 / mi)
shoes: NB 1500 v6 yellow

Thursday Jan 30, 2020 #

Running 30:00 [3] 4.0 mi (7:30 / mi)
shoes: NB 1500 v6 yellow

Wednesday Jan 29, 2020 #

Running 29:00 [3] 3.1 mi (9:21 / mi)
shoes: Pegasus Turbo 2 Red

Sunday Jan 26, 2020 #

Running 48:00 [3] 6.0 mi (8:00 / mi)
shoes: NB 1500 v6 yellow

Saturday Jan 25, 2020 #

Running 1:01:00 [3] 8.0 mi (7:37 / mi)
shoes: NB 1500 v6 yellow

Wednesday Jan 22, 2020 #

Running 32:00 [3] 3.88 mi (8:15 / mi)
shoes: NB 1500 v6 yellow

Monday Jan 20, 2020 #

Running 1:05:00 [3] 7.33 mi (8:52 / mi)
shoes: NB 1500 v6 yellow

Sunday Jan 19, 2020 #

Running 42:00 [3] 5.5 mi (7:38 / mi)
shoes: NB 1500 v6 yellow

Saturday Jan 18, 2020 #

Snowshoeing 4:00:00 [3] 9.6 mi (25:00 / mi)

Friday Jan 17, 2020 #

Running 54:00 [3] 6.2 mi (8:43 / mi)
shoes: NB 1500 v6 yellow

Thursday Jan 16, 2020 #

Running 27:00 [3] 3.1 mi (8:43 / mi)
shoes: NB 1500 v6 yellow

Tuesday Jan 14, 2020 #

Running 34:00 [3] 3.88 mi (8:46 / mi)

Sunday Jan 12, 2020 #

Running 46:00 [3] 6.0 mi (7:40 / mi)

Saturday Jan 11, 2020 #

Running 1:20:00 [3] 10.0 mi (8:00 / mi)

Friday Jan 10, 2020 #

Running 42:00 [3] 5.29 mi (7:56 / mi)
shoes: NB 1500 v6 yellow

Thursday Jan 9, 2020 #

Running 38:00 [3] 3.88 mi (9:48 / mi)
shoes: NB 1500 v6 yellow

Wednesday Jan 8, 2020 #

Running 31:00 [3] 3.88 mi (7:59 / mi)
shoes: NB 1500 v6 yellow

Tuesday Jan 7, 2020 #

Running 31:00 [3] 3.88 mi (7:59 / mi)
shoes: NB 1500 v6 yellow

Sunday Jan 5, 2020 #

Running 32:00 [3] 4.0 mi (8:00 / mi)
shoes: NB 1500 v6 yellow

Saturday Jan 4, 2020 #

Running 1:04:00 [3] 8.0 mi (8:00 / mi)
shoes: NB 1500 v6 yellow

Thursday Jan 2, 2020 #

Running 32:00 [3] 3.88 mi (8:15 / mi)
shoes: NB 1500 v5 blue orange

Wednesday Jan 1, 2020 #

Running 38:00 [3] 3.88 mi (9:48 / mi)
shoes: NB 1500 v5 blue orange

« Earlier | Later »