Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Training Log Archive: Ryan Perovich

In the 31 days ending May 31, 2020:

activity # timemileskm+ft
  Running25 19:00:08 140.9(8:05) 226.76(5:02)
  Trail Running4 4:27:00 23.26(11:29) 37.43(7:08)
  Walking1 40:00 2.3(17:24) 3.7(10:48)
  Total28 24:07:08 166.46(8:42) 267.89(5:24)

«»
1:55
0:00
» now
FrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSu

Sunday May 31, 2020 #

Running 34:00 [3] 4.23 mi (8:02 / mi)
shoes: NB 1500 v4 yellow red

Saturday May 30, 2020 #

Running 23:00 [3] 3.1 mi (7:25 / mi)
shoes: NB 1500 v4 yellow red

Friday May 29, 2020 #

Running 1:05:00 [3] 8.0 mi (8:07 / mi)
shoes: NB 1500 v4 yellow red

Thursday May 28, 2020 #

Running 37:00 [3] 4.23 mi (8:45 / mi)
shoes: NB 1500 v4 yellow red

Wednesday May 27, 2020 #

Running 36:00 [3] 4.23 mi (8:31 / mi)
shoes: NB 1500 v4 yellow red

Tuesday May 26, 2020 #

Running 36:30 [3] 4.23 mi (8:38 / mi)
shoes: NB 1500 v4 yellow red

Trail Running 1:00:00 [3] 5.71 mi (10:30 / mi)
shoes: NB Trail Yellow

Monday May 25, 2020 #

Running 38:00 [3] 4.23 mi (8:59 / mi)
shoes: NB 1500 v4 yellow red

Sunday May 24, 2020 #

Walking 40:00 [3] 2.3 mi (17:24 / mi)
shoes: NB Trail Yellow

Saturday May 23, 2020 #

Running 42:00 [3] 5.0 mi (8:24 / mi)
shoes: NB 1500 v4 yellow red

Running 36:08 [3] 5.0 mi (7:14 / mi)
shoes: NB 1500 v4 yellow red

Friday May 22, 2020 #

Running 46:00 [3] 6.0 mi (7:40 / mi)
shoes: NB 1500 v4 yellow red

Thursday May 21, 2020 #

Running 34:00 [3] 4.23 mi (8:02 / mi)
shoes: NB 1500 v6 white

Wednesday May 20, 2020 #

Running 46:00 [3] 6.0 mi (7:40 / mi)
shoes: NB 1500 v4 yellow red

Tuesday May 19, 2020 #

Running 36:00 [3] 4.23 mi (8:31 / mi)
shoes: NB 1500 v4 yellow red

Sunday May 17, 2020 #

Running 33:00 [3] 4.23 mi (7:48 / mi)
shoes: NB 1500 v4 yellow red

Saturday May 16, 2020 #

Running 51:00 [3] 7.0 mi (7:17 / mi)
shoes: NB 1500 v4 yellow red

Trail Running 30:00 [3] 3.0 mi (10:00 / mi)
shoes: NB Trail Yellow

Friday May 15, 2020 #

Running 58:00 [3] 6.56 mi (8:51 / mi)
shoes: NB Trail Yellow

Thursday May 14, 2020 #

Running 39:00 [3] 4.23 mi (9:13 / mi)
shoes: NB 1500 v4 yellow red

Wednesday May 13, 2020 #

Running 47:00 [3] 6.0 mi (7:50 / mi)
shoes: NB 1500 v4 yellow red

Tuesday May 12, 2020 #

Running 31:00 [3] 3.71 mi (8:21 / mi)
shoes: NB 1500 v4 yellow red

Sunday May 10, 2020 #

Running 32:00 [3] 3.88 mi (8:15 / mi)
shoes: NB 1500 v6 yellow

Saturday May 9, 2020 #

Running 51:00 [3] 7.0 mi (7:17 / mi)
shoes: NB 1500 v6 white

2 mi easy, 4 x (.25 mi by EBEH), 1 mi easy

Friday May 8, 2020 #

Trail Running 55:00 [3] 5.0 mi (11:00 / mi)
shoes: NB Trail Yellow

Trail Running 1:00:00 [3] 3.2 mi (18:45 / mi)
shoes: NB Trail Yellow

Thursday May 7, 2020 #

Running 46:30 [3] 6.0 mi (7:45 / mi)
shoes: NB 1500 v6 yellow

Wednesday May 6, 2020 #

Trail Running 1:02:00 [3] 6.35 mi (9:46 / mi)
shoes: NB Trail Yellow

Tuesday May 5, 2020 #

Running 30:00 [3] 3.4 mi (8:49 / mi)
shoes: NB 1500 v6 white

Running 38:00 [3] 4.18 mi (9:05 / mi)
shoes: NB 1500 v6 white

Sunday May 3, 2020 #

Running 47:00 [3] 6.0 mi (7:50 / mi)
shoes: NB 1500 v6 white

Saturday May 2, 2020 #

Running 30:00 [3] 3.5 mi (8:34 / mi)
shoes: NB 1500 v6 white

Friday May 1, 2020 #

Running 52:00 [3] 6.5 mi (8:00 / mi)
shoes: NB 1500 v6 yellow

Running 45:00 [3] 6.0 mi (7:30 / mi)
shoes: NB 1500 v6 white

« Earlier | Later »