Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Training Log Archive: Ryan Perovich

In the 31 days ending Oct 31, 2020:

activity # timemileskm+ft
  Running15 10:58:44 79.21(8:19) 127.47(5:10)
  Biking9 6:15:00 121.5(19.4/h) 195.53(31.3/h)
  Total23 17:13:44 200.71(5:09) 323.01(3:12)

«»
1:06
0:00
» now
ThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSa

Saturday Oct 31, 2020 #

Running 37:00 [3] 4.0 mi (9:15 / mi)
shoes: NB 1500 v6 yellow

Friday Oct 30, 2020 #

Running 50:00 [3] 5.4 mi (9:16 / mi)

Thursday Oct 29, 2020 #

Biking 30:00 [3] 10.0 mi (20.0 mph)

30' intervals

Wednesday Oct 28, 2020 #

Running 1:02:00 [3] 7.6 mi (8:09 / mi)
shoes: NB 1500 v6 yellow

Tuesday Oct 27, 2020 #

Running 27:00 [3] 3.1 mi (8:43 / mi)
shoes: NB 1500 v6 yellow

Sunday Oct 25, 2020 #

Biking 50:00 [3] 17.0 mi (20.4 mph)

45' groove ride, 5' cd

Saturday Oct 24, 2020 #

Biking 30:00 [3] 10.0 mi (20.0 mph)

20' steady state, 10' cd

Friday Oct 23, 2020 #

Running 1:04:30 [3] 7.84 mi (8:14 / mi)
shoes: NB 1500 v6 yellow

Thursday Oct 22, 2020 #

Running 1:06:00 [3] 7.61 mi (8:40 / mi)
shoes: NB 1500 v6 yellow

Tuesday Oct 20, 2020 #

Biking 40:00 [3] 13.0 mi (19.5 mph)

30' Hill and Zone ride, 10' CD

Sunday Oct 18, 2020 #

Biking 1:00:00 [3] 19.0 mi (19.0 mph)

60' hill and endurance ride

Saturday Oct 17, 2020 #

Running 47:00 [3] 6.0 mi (7:50 / mi)
shoes: NB 1500 v6 yellow

Friday Oct 16, 2020 #

Running 38:00 [3] 4.11 mi (9:15 / mi)
shoes: NB 1500 v6 yellow

Thursday Oct 15, 2020 #

Biking 40:00 [3] 12.0 mi (18.0 mph)

30' hill workout, 10' cd

Tuesday Oct 13, 2020 #

Running 27:00 [3] 3.11 mi (8:41 / mi)
shoes: NB 1500 v4 yellow red

Biking 35:00 [3] 12.0 mi (20.6 mph)

30' z2/3, 5' cd

Sunday Oct 11, 2020 #

Biking 20:00 [3] 6.0 mi (18.0 mph)

20' HIIT session

Biking 10:00 [3] 2.5 mi (15.0 mph)

10' CD

Saturday Oct 10, 2020 #

Running 58:14 [3] 8.0 mi (7:17 / mi)
shoes: NB 1500 v4 yellow red

Friday Oct 9, 2020 #

Biking 1:00:00 [3] 20.0 mi (20.0 mph)

45' workout, 10' scene, 10' cool down

Thursday Oct 8, 2020 #

Running 25:00 [3] 3.11 mi (8:02 / mi)
shoes: NB 1500 v4 yellow red

Tuesday Oct 6, 2020 #

Running 32:00 [3] 4.11 mi (7:47 / mi)
shoes: NB 1500 v6 yellow

Sunday Oct 4, 2020 #

Running 37:00 [3] 4.11 mi (9:00 / mi)
shoes: NB 1500 v6 yellow

Saturday Oct 3, 2020 #

Running 1:03:00 [3] 8.0 mi (7:52 / mi)
shoes: NB 1500 v6 yellow

Friday Oct 2, 2020 #

Running 25:00 [3] 3.11 mi (8:02 / mi)
shoes: NB 1500 v6 yellow

« Earlier | Later »