Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Training Log Archive: Ryan Perovich

In the 31 days ending May 31, 2021:

activity # timemileskm+ft
  Running15 11:24:36 82.86(8:16) 133.35(5:08) 2347
  Biking7 4:30:48 91.41(20.3/h) 147.11(32.6/h)
  Hiking1 2:15:00 5.2(25:58) 8.37(16:08)
  Trail Running2 2:04:16 12.35(10:04) 19.88(6:15) 1839
  Total24 20:14:40 191.82(6:20) 308.7(3:56) 4186
  [1-5]24 20:05:18

«»
2:45
0:00
» now
SaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMo

Sunday May 30, 2021 #

10 AM

Running 29:06 intensity: (12 @0) + (30 @1) + (3:11 @2) + (16:25 @3) + (8:48 @4) 3.7 mi (7:52 / mi) +260ft 7:22 / mi
ahr:157 max:175 shoes: NB Fuelcell Prism

1 PM

Running 57:17 intensity: (11 @0) + (48 @1) + (21:21 @2) + (34:57 @3) 6.21 mi (9:13 / mi) +6ft 9:13 / mi
ahr:145 max:158 shoes: NB Fuelcell Prism

Saturday May 29, 2021 #

9 AM

Running 37:09 intensity: (1 @0) + (40 @1) + (31:38 @2) + (4:50 @3) 3.73 mi (9:58 / mi) +279ft 9:18 / mi
ahr:137 max:157 shoes: NB Fuelcell Prism

Biking 33:01 intensity: (44 @1) + (4:05 @2) + (10:25 @3) + (17:47 @4) 11.5 mi (20.9 mph)
ahr:160 max:182

Friday May 28, 2021 #

8 AM

Trail Running 1:00:18 intensity: (10 @0) + (3:24 @1) + (26:57 @2) + (27:36 @3) + (2:11 @4) 5.91 mi (10:12 / mi) +935ft 8:52 / mi
ahr:142 max:172 shoes: NB Summit Unknown Blue

Thursday May 27, 2021 #

11 AM

Running 39:17 intensity: (19 @0) + (16 @1) + (8:56 @2) + (25:25 @3) + (4:21 @4) 4.62 mi (8:30 / mi) +288ft 8:02 / mi
ahr:152 max:170 shoes: NB Fuelcell Prism

Wednesday May 26, 2021 #

7 PM

Biking 52:22 intensity: (5:08 @0) + (2:31 @1) + (16 @2) + (6:04 @3) + (38:23 @4) 17.1 mi (19.6 mph)
ahr:158 max:179

Saturday May 22, 2021 #

11 AM

Biking 45:24 intensity: (21 @1) + (3:58 @2) + (14:56 @3) + (26:09 @4) 15.6 mi (20.6 mph)
ahr:163 max:183

Thursday May 20, 2021 #

11 AM

Running 36:27 intensity: (40 @0) + (2:58 @1) + (20:13 @2) + (12:36 @3) 4.14 mi (8:48 / mi) +311ft 8:13 / mi
ahr:139 max:161 shoes: NB Fuelcell Prism

Tuesday May 18, 2021 #

7 AM

Running 31:17 intensity: (17 @0) + (28 @1) + (2:53 @2) + (26:36 @3) + (1:03 @4) 4.01 mi (7:48 / mi) +87ft 7:39 / mi
ahr:151 max:170 shoes: NB 1500 V6 W

Sunday May 16, 2021 #

8 AM

Running 57:39 intensity: (19 @0) + (18 @1) + (4:55 @2) + (47:43 @3) + (4:24 @4) 7.29 mi (7:54 / mi) +201ft 7:42 / mi
ahr:154 max:168 shoes: NB 1500 V6 W

Saturday May 15, 2021 #

8 AM

Running 38:16 intensity: (10 @0) + (51 @1) + (2:38 @2) + (24:22 @3) + (10:15 @4) 5.01 mi (7:38 / mi) +88ft 7:31 / mi
ahr:156 max:175 shoes: NB 1500 V6 W

Friday May 14, 2021 #

Hiking 2:15:00 [3] 5.2 mi (25:58 / mi)

11 AM

Running 30:57 intensity: (14 @0) + (27 @1) + (2:32 @2) + (17:52 @3) + (9:52 @4) 4.01 mi (7:43 / mi) +106ft 7:32 / mi
ahr:157 max:175 shoes: NB 1500 V6 W

Thursday May 13, 2021 #

8 AM

Running 47:10 intensity: (11 @0) + (20 @1) + (2:53 @2) + (32:17 @3) + (11:29 @4) 6.01 mi (7:51 / mi) +175ft 7:38 / mi
ahr:158 max:173 shoes: NB 1500 V6 W

Wednesday May 12, 2021 #

10 AM

Running 45:29 intensity: (22 @0) + (38 @1) + (3:07 @2) + (25:49 @3) + (15:33 @4) 6.01 mi (7:34 / mi)
ahr:158 max:172 shoes: NB 1500 V6 W

Tuesday May 11, 2021 #

11 AM

Running 59:19 intensity: (12 @0) + (25 @1) + (3:14 @2) + (8:11 @3) + (47:17 @4) 8.0 mi (7:25 / mi) +228ft 7:13 / mi
ahr:167 max:182 shoes: NB 1500 V6 W

Sunday May 9, 2021 #

Biking 30:00 [3] 10.7 mi (21.4 mph)

Saturday May 8, 2021 #

Biking 40:00 [3] 13.9 mi (20.8 mph)

Friday May 7, 2021 #

8 AM

Trail Running 1:03:58 intensity: (4:37 @2) + (29:50 @3) + (29:31 @4) 6.44 mi (9:56 / mi) +904ft 8:46 / mi
ahr:160 max:183 shoes: NB Summit Unknown Blue

Thursday May 6, 2021 #

Running 31:00 [3] 3.97 mi (7:49 / mi)
shoes: NB 1500 V6 W

Running 44:00 [3] 4.31 mi (10:13 / mi)
shoes: NB 1500 V6 W

Wednesday May 5, 2021 #

7 PM

Biking 40:01 intensity: (14 @1) + (4:08 @2) + (16:30 @3) + (19:09 @4) 12.0 mi (18.0 mph)
ahr:159 max:179

Tuesday May 4, 2021 #

11 AM

Running 41:20 intensity: (45 @0) + (3:55 @1) + (22:15 @2) + (13:38 @3) + (47 @4) 4.28 mi (9:39 / mi) +319ft 9:01 / mi
ahr:138 max:168 shoes: NB 1500 V6 W

Monday May 3, 2021 #

Biking 30:00 [3] 10.61 mi (21.2 mph)

Saturday May 1, 2021 #

10 AM

Running 58:53 intensity: (11 @0) + (23 @1) + (6:06 @2) + (50:54 @3) + (1:19 @4) 7.56 mi (7:47 / mi)
ahr:153 max:169 shoes: NB 1500 V6 W

« Earlier | Later »