Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Training Log Archive: Ryan Perovich

In the 31 days ending Jul 31, 2021:

activity # timemileskm+ft
  Biking15 10:26:15 210.2(20.1/h) 338.28(32.4/h)
  Running10 7:09:49 52.11(8:15) 83.86(5:08) 893
  Total24 17:36:04 262.31(4:02) 422.14(2:30) 893
  [1-5]24 17:32:02

«»
1:08
0:00
» now
ThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSa

Saturday Jul 31, 2021 #

10 AM

Running 1:08:37 intensity: (8 @0) + (36 @1) + (30 @2) + (1:03:12 @3) + (4:11 @4) 8.1 mi (8:28 / mi) +52ft 8:25 / mi
ahr:157 max:170 shoes: NB FuelCell Prism Red

Friday Jul 30, 2021 #

7 PM

Biking 45:25 intensity: (24 @1) + (16:45 @2) + (28:16 @3) 15.1 mi (19.9 mph)
ahr:144 max:154

Thursday Jul 29, 2021 #

2 PM

Biking 30:00 intensity: (2:01 @2) + (5:15 @3) + (22:44 @4) 10.0 mi (20.0 mph)
ahr:164 max:171

Wednesday Jul 28, 2021 #

7 PM

Biking 1:00:00 intensity: (27 @0) + (1:13 @1) + (14:20 @2) + (34:52 @3) + (9:08 @4) 21.0 mi (21.0 mph)
ahr:151 max:172

Tuesday Jul 27, 2021 #

4 PM

Biking 45:01 intensity: (16 @0) + (58 @1) + (7:19 @2) + (24:34 @3) + (11:54 @4) 15.3 mi (20.4 mph)
ahr:154 max:173

Saturday Jul 24, 2021 #

8 AM

Running 1:07:09 intensity: (27 @1) + (1:22 @2) + (1:04:01 @3) + (1:19 @4) 8.01 mi (8:23 / mi)
ahr:157 max:166 shoes: NB FuelCell Prism Red

Friday Jul 23, 2021 #

6 PM

Biking 42:24 intensity: (42 @1) + (3:38 @2) + (9:47 @3) + (28:17 @4) 14.5 mi (20.5 mph)
ahr:164 max:184

Thursday Jul 22, 2021 #

5 PM

Running 36:43 intensity: (12 @0) + (17 @1) + (3:40 @2) + (27:55 @3) + (4:39 @4) 4.32 mi (8:30 / mi)
ahr:154 max:172 shoes: NB FuelCell Prism Red

Wednesday Jul 21, 2021 #

7 PM

Biking 45:00 intensity: (35 @0) + (1:23 @1) + (5:34 @2) + (3:50 @3) + (32:49 @4) + (49 @5) 15.0 mi (20.0 mph)
ahr:166 max:187

Tuesday Jul 20, 2021 #

10 AM

Biking 31:00 intensity: (5 @0) + (18 @1) + (3:23 @2) + (8:26 @3) + (18:48 @4) 10.3 mi (19.9 mph)
ahr:163 max:180

Sunday Jul 18, 2021 #

10 AM

Biking 31:08 intensity: (27 @0) + (22 @1) + (7:29 @2) + (22:50 @3) 10.4 mi (20.0 mph)
ahr:146 max:163

Saturday Jul 17, 2021 #

8 AM

Biking 1:03:42 intensity: (14 @0) + (27 @1) + (4:36 @2) + (21:50 @3) + (36:35 @4) 21.0 mi (19.8 mph)
ahr:161 max:177

Friday Jul 16, 2021 #

5 PM

Biking 31:36 intensity: (40 @0) + (2:08 @1) + (19:23 @2) + (9:25 @3) 10.0 mi (19.0 mph)
ahr:138 max:150

Running 32:17 intensity: (39 @1) + (3:23 @2) + (24:00 @3) + (4:15 @4) 3.71 mi (8:42 / mi) +260ft 8:10 / mi
ahr:154 max:174 shoes: NB FuelCell Prism Red

Thursday Jul 15, 2021 #

Running 38:00 [3] 4.3 mi (8:50 / mi)
shoes: NB FuelCell Prism Red

Tuesday Jul 13, 2021 #

1 PM

Running 39:43 intensity: (1:05 @1) + (8:59 @2) + (28:05 @3) + (1:34 @4) 4.52 mi (8:47 / mi) +263ft 8:20 / mi
ahr:149 max:170 shoes: NB FuelCell Prism Red

Sunday Jul 11, 2021 #

Running 4:05 [3] 0.56 mi (7:18 / mi)
shoes: NB FuelCell Prism Red

Didn't start the watch right away
8 AM

Running 39:30 intensity: (23:46 @3) + (15:44 @4) 5.44 mi (7:16 / mi) +18ft 7:14 / mi
ahr:162 max:173 shoes: NB FuelCell Prism Red

Saturday Jul 10, 2021 #

9 AM

Biking 1:03:00 intensity: (4:41 @1) + (6:45 @2) + (35:52 @3) + (15:42 @4) 21.0 mi (20.0 mph)
ahr:153 max:170

Friday Jul 9, 2021 #

6 PM

Biking 33:00 intensity: (5:29 @1) + (9:18 @2) + (14:14 @3) + (3:59 @4) 11.0 mi (20.0 mph)
ahr:143 max:170

Thursday Jul 8, 2021 #

9 PM

Biking 30:00 intensity: (4 @0) + (12 @1) + (7:58 @2) + (8:58 @3) + (12:48 @4) 10.4 mi (20.8 mph)
ahr:157 max:180

Wednesday Jul 7, 2021 #

8 PM

Biking 33:00 intensity: (34 @0) + (10 @1) + (1:17 @2) + (9:43 @3) + (21:16 @4) 11.0 mi (20.0 mph)
ahr:161 max:172

Tuesday Jul 6, 2021 #

7 PM

Biking 41:59 intensity: (20 @0) + (36 @1) + (7:52 @2) + (9:03 @3) + (24:08 @4) 14.2 mi (20.3 mph)
ahr:159 max:181

Saturday Jul 3, 2021 #

Running 54:00 [3] 6.58 mi (8:12 / mi)
shoes: NB FuelCell Prism Red

Friday Jul 2, 2021 #

8 AM

Running 49:45 intensity: (19 @2) + (13:09 @3) + (36:17 @4) 6.57 mi (7:34 / mi) +300ft 7:16 / mi
ahr:169 max:184 shoes: NB FuelCell Prism Red

« Earlier | Later »