Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Training Log Archive: Ryan Perovich

In the 31 days ending Dec 31, 2021:

activity # timemileskm+ft
  Peloton Bootcamp9 6:30:00
  Running8 5:37:00 37.8(8:55) 60.83(5:32)
  Biking6 2:40:00 54.1(20.3/h) 87.07(32.6/h)
  Core workout7 2:35:00
  Trail Running2 2:03:00 11.07(11:07) 17.82(6:54) 18558
  Total25 19:25:00 102.97 165.71 18558

«»
2:03
0:00
» now
WeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFr

Friday Dec 31, 2021 #

Peloton Bootcamp 30:00 [3]

Thursday Dec 30, 2021 #

Core workout 40:00 [3]

Wednesday Dec 29, 2021 #

Running 48:00 [3] 6.1 mi (7:52 / mi)
shoes: NB Summit Unknown Blue

Monday Dec 27, 2021 #

Peloton Bootcamp 45:00 [3]

Sunday Dec 26, 2021 #

Biking 30:00 [3] 10.0 mi (20.0 mph)

Core workout 10:00 [3]

Friday Dec 24, 2021 #

Running 49:00 [3] 6.2 mi (7:54 / mi)
shoes: Brooks Launch

Thursday Dec 23, 2021 #

Peloton Bootcamp 30:00 [3]

Wednesday Dec 22, 2021 #

Peloton Bootcamp 1:00:00 [3]

Trail Running 1:03:00 [3] 5.93 mi (10:37 / mi) +18558ft 2:41 / mi
ahr:161 max:173

Tuesday Dec 21, 2021 #

Running 40:00 [3] 4.2 mi (9:31 / mi)
shoes: Brooks Launch

Sunday Dec 19, 2021 #

Trail Running 1:00:00 [3] 5.14 mi (11:40 / mi)
shoes: NB Summit Unknown Blue

Saturday Dec 18, 2021 #

Running 50:00 [3] 5.5 mi (9:05 / mi)
shoes: Brooks Launch

Friday Dec 17, 2021 #

Peloton Bootcamp 45:00 [3]

Thursday Dec 16, 2021 #

Running 40:00 [3] 4.2 mi (9:31 / mi)
shoes: Brooks Launch

Wednesday Dec 15, 2021 #

Biking 20:00 [3] 6.5 mi (19.5 mph)

Core workout 15:00 [3]

Tuesday Dec 14, 2021 #

Peloton Bootcamp 45:00 [3]

Sunday Dec 12, 2021 #

Running 40:00 [3] 4.2 mi (9:31 / mi)
shoes: Brooks Launch

Biking 30:00 [3] 10.0 mi (20.0 mph)

Saturday Dec 11, 2021 #

Biking 30:00 [3] 10.5 mi (21.0 mph)

Core workout 10:00 [3]

Friday Dec 10, 2021 #

Peloton Bootcamp 30:00 [3]

Thursday Dec 9, 2021 #

Running 40:00 [3] 4.2 mi (9:31 / mi)
shoes: Brooks Launch

Wednesday Dec 8, 2021 #

Biking 20:00 [3] 6.5 mi (19.5 mph)

Tuesday Dec 7, 2021 #

Peloton Bootcamp 45:00 [3]

Sunday Dec 5, 2021 #

Running 30:00 [3] 3.2 mi (9:22 / mi)
shoes: Brooks Launch

Core workout 30:00 [3]

Saturday Dec 4, 2021 #

Core workout 30:00 [3]

Friday Dec 3, 2021 #

Biking 30:00 [3] 10.6 mi (21.2 mph)

Core workout 20:00 [3]

Thursday Dec 2, 2021 #

Peloton Bootcamp 1:00:00 [3]

« Earlier | Later »