Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Training Log Archive: Ryan Perovich

In the 31 days ending Jan 31, 2022:

activity # timemileskm+ft
  Biking8 5:39:29 100.09(17.7/h) 161.08(28.5/h) 389
  Peloton Bootcamp6 3:45:00
  Running5 3:16:08 25.0(7:51) 40.23(4:52)
  Trail Running3 3:15:00 18.25(10:41) 29.37(6:38)
  Core workout5 1:15:00
  Total24 17:10:37 143.34 230.68 389
  [1-5]24 16:46:26

«»
2:09
0:00
» now
SaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMo

Sunday Jan 30, 2022 #

Running 45:00 [3] 5.0 mi (9:00 / mi)
shoes: Brooks Launch

Saturday Jan 29, 2022 #

Trail Running 1:05:00 [3] 6.0 mi (10:50 / mi)
shoes: NB Summit Unknown Blue

Friday Jan 28, 2022 #

Biking 30:00 [3] 10.0 mi (20.0 mph)

Thursday Jan 27, 2022 #

Peloton Bootcamp 45:00 [3]

Wednesday Jan 26, 2022 #

Biking 30:00 [3] 10.0 mi (20.0 mph)

Tuesday Jan 25, 2022 #

Peloton Bootcamp 30:00 [3]

Sunday Jan 23, 2022 #

Trail Running 1:00:00 [3] 5.75 mi (10:26 / mi)
shoes: NB Summit Unknown Blue

Saturday Jan 22, 2022 #

Running 47:00 [3] 6.0 mi (7:50 / mi)
shoes: Brooks Launch

Friday Jan 21, 2022 #

Core workout 15:00 [3]

Thursday Jan 20, 2022 #

Biking 30:00 [3] 10.3 mi (20.6 mph)

Core workout 10:00 [3]

Wednesday Jan 19, 2022 #

Biking 30:00 [3] 10.5 mi (21.0 mph)

Tuesday Jan 18, 2022 #

Peloton Bootcamp 45:00 [3]

Sunday Jan 16, 2022 #

10 AM

Biking 2:09:29 intensity: (24:11 @0) + (1:27:09 @1) + (18:09 @2) 27.29 mi (12.6 mph) +389ft
ahr:111 max:139

Saturday Jan 15, 2022 #

Trail Running 1:10:00 [3] 6.5 mi (10:46 / mi)
shoes: NB Summit Unknown Blue

Thursday Jan 13, 2022 #

Running 28:08 [3] 4.0 mi (7:02 / mi)
shoes: Brooks Launch

Wednesday Jan 12, 2022 #

Peloton Bootcamp 30:00 [3]

Tuesday Jan 11, 2022 #

Biking 30:00 [3] 11.0 mi (22.0 mph)

Sunday Jan 9, 2022 #

Biking 30:00 [3] 10.0 mi (20.0 mph)

Core workout 10:00 [3]

Saturday Jan 8, 2022 #

Running 46:00 [3] 6.0 mi (7:40 / mi)
shoes: Brooks Launch

Friday Jan 7, 2022 #

Core workout 10:00 [3]

Biking 30:00 [3] 11.0 mi (22.0 mph)

Thursday Jan 6, 2022 #

Peloton Bootcamp 45:00 [3]

Tuesday Jan 4, 2022 #

Peloton Bootcamp 30:00 [3]

Sunday Jan 2, 2022 #

Core workout 30:00 [3]

Saturday Jan 1, 2022 #

Running 30:00 [3] 4.0 mi (7:30 / mi)
shoes: NB Summit Unknown Blue

« Earlier | Later »