Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Training Log Archive: Geert

In the 30 days ending Apr 30, 2008:

activity # timemileskm+m
  Running12 9:56:59 65.52(9:07) 105.45(5:40)
  Swimming9 8:40:00 8.93(58:13) 14.38(36:10)
  Biking5 5:39:42 96.57(3:31) 155.42(2:11)
  Total21 24:16:41 171.03(8:31) 275.24(5:18)

«»
3:00
0:00
» now
TuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWe

Wednesday Apr 30, 2008 #

Swimming 1:00:00 [3] 1.75 km (34:17 / km)

Tuesday Apr 29, 2008 #

Running 1:20:00 [3] 13.74 km (5:49 / km)

Monday Apr 28, 2008 #

Swimming 1:00:00 [3] 2.0 km (30:00 / km)

Sunday Apr 27, 2008 #

Running race 50:25 [3] 9.7 km (5:12 / km)

Friday Apr 25, 2008 #

Running 40:00 [3] 6.8 km (5:53 / km)

Thursday Apr 24, 2008 #

Swimming 1:00:00 [3] 1.63 km (36:55 / km)

Monday Apr 21, 2008 #

Swimming 1:00:00 [3] 2.0 km (30:00 / km)

Saturday Apr 19, 2008 #

Swimming 50:00 [3] 2.0 km (25:00 / km)

Wednesday Apr 16, 2008 #

Running 1:00:00 [3] 11.0 km (5:27 / km)

Monday Apr 14, 2008 #

Swimming 1:00:00 [3] 1.2 km (50:00 / km)

Sunday Apr 13, 2008 #

Running 1:00:00 [3] 10.0 km (6:00 / km)

Saturday Apr 12, 2008 #

Biking 44:42 [3] 20.0 km (2:14 / km)

Running 57:04 [3] 10.0 km (5:42 / km)

Friday Apr 11, 2008 #

Biking 1:44:00 [3] 45.42 km (2:17 / km)

Thursday Apr 10, 2008 #

Biking 41:00 [3] 20.0 km (2:03 / km)

Swimming 1:00:00 [3] 1.0 km (1:00:00 / km)

Wednesday Apr 9, 2008 #

Running 1:00:00 [3] 10.5 km (5:43 / km)

Tuesday Apr 8, 2008 #

Running 40:00 [3] 6.0 km (6:40 / km)

Monday Apr 7, 2008 #

Biking 30:00 [3] 15.0 km (2:00 / km)

Running 20:00 [3] 4.0 km (5:00 / km)

Swimming 50:00 [3] 1.5 km (33:20 / km)

Sunday Apr 6, 2008 #

Running 53:00 [3] 9.71 km (5:27 / km)

Thursday Apr 3, 2008 #

Biking 2:00:00 [3] 55.0 km (2:11 / km)

Swimming 1:00:00 [3] 1.3 km (46:09 / km)

Wednesday Apr 2, 2008 #

Running 50:00 [3] 9.0 km (5:33 / km)

Tuesday Apr 1, 2008 #

Running 26:30 [3] 5.0 km (5:18 / km)

« Earlier | Later »