Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Training Log Archive: ColinS

In the 31 days ending Jul 31, 2008:

activity # timemileskm+m
  Rollerski FT4 6:59:00
  Run4 5:20:00
  Ski Walk1 2:30:00
  Rollerski FT DP1 1:45:00
  Strength Circuits5 1:40:00
  Rollerski FT LO1 1:15:00
  Rollerski CL DP1 1:15:00
  Strength Maintenance1 10:00
  Total12 20:54:00

«»
2:30
0:00
» now
TuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeTh

Thursday Jul 17, 2008 #

Rollerski FT LO 1:15:00 [2]

Strength Circuits 20:00 [3]

Wednesday Jul 16, 2008 #

Rollerski FT tempo (8/8 *3 tempo) 24:00 [4]

Rollerski FT 1:10:00 [1]

Tuesday Jul 15, 2008 #

Strength Circuits 20:00 [3]

Rollerski FT 1:25:00 [2]

Sunday Jul 13, 2008 #

Ski Walk (more of a walk with poles) 2:30:00 [1]

Saturday Jul 12, 2008 #

Rollerski FT 1:30:00 [1]

Rollerski FT tempo 45:00 [3]

Thursday Jul 10, 2008 #

Strength Circuits 20:00 [3]

Rollerski FT 1:45:00 [2]

Wednesday Jul 9, 2008 #

Strength Maintenance (Crunches) 10:00 [3]

Run (Warm up/cool down) 1:30:00 [2]

Run tempo (5/5 *5 at tempo pace) 50:00 [3]

Tuesday Jul 8, 2008 #

Strength Circuits 20:00 [3]

Rollerski FT DP 1:45:00 [2]

Monday Jul 7, 2008 #

Run 1:00:00 [3]

Saturday Jul 5, 2008 #

Run 1:05:00 [2]

Thursday Jul 3, 2008 #

Run 55:00 [2]

Tuesday Jul 1, 2008 #

Strength Circuits 20:00 [3]

Rollerski CL DP 1:15:00 [2]

« Earlier | Later »