Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Training Log Archive: directeur

In the 30 days ending Jun 30, 2008:

activity # timemileskm+m
  Unspecified13 23:10:50 1948.0 3135.0
  Total13 23:10:50 1948.0 3135.0

«»
3:00
0:00
» now
SuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMo

Monday Jun 30, 2008 #

Unspecified 50:00 [3] 11.0 km (4:33 / km)

Friday Jun 27, 2008 #

Unspecified 2:00:00 [3]

Thursday Jun 26, 2008 #

Unspecified 2:00:00 [2]

Monday Jun 23, 2008 #

Unspecified 1:00:00 [2] 11.0 km (5:27 / km)

Sunday Jun 22, 2008 #

Unspecified race 20:50 [5] 3030.0 km ( / km)

Friday Jun 20, 2008 #

Unspecified 2:30:00 [3] 10.0 km (15:00 / km)

Thursday Jun 19, 2008 #

Unspecified 3:00:00 [4] 12.0 km (15:00 / km)

Monday Jun 16, 2008 #

Unspecified 1:00:00 [3] 11.0 km (5:27 / km)

Thursday Jun 12, 2008 #

Unspecified 2:00:00 [1]

Monday Jun 9, 2008 #

Unspecified 1:00:00 [3] 11.0 km (5:27 / km)

Friday Jun 6, 2008 #

Unspecified 2:30:00 [3] 10.0 km (15:00 / km)

Thursday Jun 5, 2008 #

Unspecified 3:00:00 [4] 15.0 km (12:00 / km)

Tuesday Jun 3, 2008 #

Unspecified race 2:00:00 [5] 14.0 km (8:34 / km)

« Earlier | Later »