Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Training Log Archive: directeur

In the 30 days ending Sep 30, 2008:

activity # timemileskm+m
  Unspecified11 19:41:57 232.39(5:05) 374.0(3:10) 600
  Total11 19:41:57 232.39(5:05) 374.0(3:10) 600

«»
4:00
0:00
» now
MoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTu

Saturday Sep 20, 2008 #

Unspecified race 52:00 [5] 8.0 km (6:30 / km)

Wednesday Sep 17, 2008 #

Unspecified race (NMK Survival) 4:00:00 [3] 13.0 km (18:28 / km)

Sunday Sep 14, 2008 #

Unspecified race 2:24:57 [5] 152.0 km (57 / km) +600m 56 / km

Saturday Sep 13, 2008 #

Unspecified 1:10:00 [4] 8.0 km (8:45 / km)

Friday Sep 12, 2008 #

Unspecified race 2:00:00 [5] 125.0 km (58 / km)

Thursday Sep 11, 2008 #

Unspecified 2:00:00 [4] 12.0 km (10:00 / km)

Wednesday Sep 10, 2008 #

Unspecified 2:30:00 [4] 15.0 km (10:00 / km)

Monday Sep 8, 2008 #

Unspecified (intervallen) 1:00:00 [4] 8.0 km (7:30 / km)

Saturday Sep 6, 2008 #

Unspecified 1:30:00 [3] 16.0 km (5:38 / km)

Wednesday Sep 3, 2008 #

Unspecified (survival run training) 1:15:00 [2] 6.0 km (12:30 / km)

Monday Sep 1, 2008 #

Unspecified 1:00:00 [3] 11.0 km (5:27 / km)

« Earlier | Later »