Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Training Log Archive: directeur

In the 31 days ending Jul 31, 2008:

activity # timemileskm+m
  Unspecified12 15:43:05 106.01 170.6
  Total12 15:43:05 106.01 170.6

«»
2:12
0:00
» now
TuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeTh

Thursday Jul 31, 2008 #

Unspecified race 1:31:00 [5] 76.0 km (1:12 / km)

Wednesday Jul 30, 2008 #

Unspecified race 23:05 [5] 27.0 km (51 / km)

Tuesday Jul 22, 2008 #

Unspecified 1:30:00 [3] 14.0 km (6:26 / km)

Thursday Jul 17, 2008 #

Unspecified race 38:00 [5] 3.6 km (10:33 / km)

Wednesday Jul 16, 2008 #

Unspecified race 35:00 [5] 4.0 km (8:45 / km)

Unspecified race 10:00 [5] 1.6 km (6:15 / km)

Unspecified 1:15:00 [1] 5.0 km (15:00 / km)

Tuesday Jul 15, 2008 #

Unspecified race 41:00 [5] 5.0 km (8:12 / km)

Unspecified 35:00 [1] 3.0 km (11:40 / km)

Monday Jul 14, 2008 #

Unspecified race 44:00 [5] 5.4 km (8:09 / km)

Unspecified 1:28:00 [1] 4.0 km (22:00 / km)

Sunday Jul 13, 2008 #

Unspecified 1:13:00 [1] 2.0 km (36:30 / km)

Friday Jul 11, 2008 #

Unspecified 1:15:00 [2] 9.0 km (8:20 / km)

Thursday Jul 10, 2008 #

Unspecified 1:00:00 [2] 11.0 km (5:27 / km)

Friday Jul 4, 2008 #

Unspecified 2:00:00 [1]

Wednesday Jul 2, 2008 #

Unspecified 45:00 [4]

« Earlier | Later »