Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Training Log Archive: Philipp

In the 30 days ending Sep 30, 2009:

activity # timemileskm+m
  Orienteering4 5:32:42 24.12(13:48) 38.81(8:34) 113221c
  Alternative3 3:45:00
  Track (technique)2 3:30:00
  Running3 2:43:16 16.92 27.23 535
  Total12 15:30:58 41.04 66.04 166721c

«»
2:34
0:00
» now
TuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWe

Tuesday Sep 29, 2009 #

Alternative (Hockey) 1:15:00 [2]

Saturday Sep 26, 2009 #

Orienteering 1:43:07 [2] 9.03 km (11:25 / km) +420m 9:16 / km
shoes: asics Cumulus

Orienteering 51:35 [2] 4.98 km (10:21 / km) +160m 8:55 / km
shoes: asics Cumulus

Wednesday Sep 23, 2009 #

Running race 40:23 [5] 10.0 km (4:02 / km)
ahr:192 max:202 (injured)

Zu schnell angefangen. Komisch ist auch, dass mein Garmin 10,44km anzeigt, die werden mich doch nich ne Runde zu viel laufen lassen haben?
Hab dann gegen Ende gemeint ich hohl mir nochmal ne Zerrung. Des wars diese Woche wohl dann mit training.

Running warm up/down 25:00 [1]

Tuesday Sep 22, 2009 #

Alternative (Hockey) 1:15:00 [3]

Saturday Sep 19, 2009 #

Orienteering race 50:00 [5] *** 9.8 km (5:06 / km) +2m 5:06 / km
ahr:195 max:203 21c shoes: asics Cumulus

Was about to run the butterfly the wrong way round which took some minutes...

Wednesday Sep 16, 2009 #

Track (technique) intervals 2:00:00 [3]
shoes: asics Cumulus

Warm up 25
Stretching 15
Sprint training 25
Intervals:
4*2.000m with 4min rest after each in
7:35 (too fast); 7:54; 7:53;7:54
Planned was 7:55
Cool down

Sunday Sep 13, 2009 #

Orienteering 1:14:00 [3] 8.0 km (9:15 / km) +300m 7:47 / km

So many mistakes and extra meters of climbing...

Saturday Sep 12, 2009 #

Orienteering race 54:00 [4] 7.0 km (7:43 / km) +250m 6:33 / km

Thursday Sep 10, 2009 #

Note
(rest day)

Wednesday Sep 9, 2009 #

Track (technique) 1:30:00 [4]

Aufwärmen, Dehnen, Koordination, Steigerungen, Intervalle:
400/300/400/300/400/300/400/300 in:
73/52/72/52/74/53/75/52 jeweils 4min Pause
Auslaufen

Tuesday Sep 8, 2009 #

Running hills (+ cross) 1:08:51 [2] 11.17 km (6:10 / km) +385m 5:15 / km
ahr:159 max:186 shoes: asics Cumulus

Monday Sep 7, 2009 #

Running (Fahrtenspiel) 29:02 [4] 6.06 km (4:47 / km) +150m 4:16 / km
ahr:172 max:194 shoes: asics Cumulus

Puls relativ niedrig.

Saturday Sep 5, 2009 #

Note
(rest day)

Tuesday Sep 1, 2009 #

Alternative (Soccer) 1:15:00 [2]

« Earlier | Later »