Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Training Log Archive: Philipp

In the 30 days ending Nov 30, 2009:

activity # timemileskm+m
  Alternative5 6:35:00
  Running4 4:00:36 21.65(11:07) 34.85(6:54) 480
  Orienteering2 2:58:56 11.98 19.28 380
  Strength2 1:35:00
  Total11 15:09:32 33.63 54.13 860
  [1-5]11 13:49:32

«»
2:01
0:00
» now
SuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMo

Tuesday Nov 24, 2009 #

Alternative (Hockey) 1:00:00 [3]

Monday Nov 23, 2009 #

Running tempo 33:35 [4] 7.5 km (4:29 / km) +200m 3:57 / km
shoes: asics Cumulus

+ 3*100m Steigerung + Dehnen

Saturday Nov 21, 2009 #

Running 1:16:01 [3] 15.25 km (4:59 / km) +60m 4:53 / km
shoes: asics Cumulus

Strength 30:00 [2]

Wednesday Nov 18, 2009 #

Running 1:30:00 [3] 5.0 km (18:00 / km) +40m 17:18 / km
shoes: asics Cumulus

25' aufwärmen
15' koordination
25' Kraft+Dehnen
5km langsam

Monday Nov 16, 2009 #

Alternative 1:20:00 [0]

Running 41:00 [1] 7.1 km (5:46 / km) +180m 5:08 / km
shoes: asics Cumulus

Sunday Nov 15, 2009 #

Orienteering warm up/down 15:00 [1]

Orienteering 46:00 [3] *** 7.0 km (6:34 / km) +150m 5:56 / km

First part trail-o, then line-o

Saturday Nov 14, 2009 #

Orienteering warm up/down 14:58 [2] ** 2.3 km (6:30 / km) +50m 5:52 / km

Orienteering 58:00 [3] 6.0 km (9:40 / km) +150m 8:36 / km

Orienteering warm up/down 25:00 [1]

Orienteering (Sprint) 19:58 [4] *** 3.98 km (5:01 / km) +30m 4:50 / km
ahr:185 shoes: asics Cumulus

Screwed up one route choice +45sec
Some small misses +30sec

Wednesday Nov 11, 2009 #

Strength 1:05:00 [3]

Did 2*900m in 3:07 3:25

Monday Nov 9, 2009 #

Alternative (soccer) 1:30:00 [3]

Wednesday Nov 4, 2009 #

Note
(rest day)

Car doesn't work, so no chance to go to training.

Tuesday Nov 3, 2009 #

Alternative (Hockey) 1:15:00 [3]

Monday Nov 2, 2009 #

Alternative (Sprints/Strengh/Soccer) 1:30:00 [3]

« Earlier | Later »