Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Training Log Archive: Philipp

In the 31 days ending May 31, 2009:

activity # timemileskm+m
  Orienteering7 8:39:36 35.05 56.4 118550c
  Running10 7:45:51 21.0 33.8 343
  Alternative5 7:45:00
  Total15 24:10:27 56.05 90.2 152850c

«»
2:56
0:00
» now
FrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSu

Saturday May 30, 2009 #

Running 31:00 [2] 5.8 km (5:21 / km) +20m 5:15 / km
shoes: asics Cumulus

Running (track) 11:40 [4] 3.0 km (3:53 / km)
shoes: asics Cumulus

Didnt feel good, so not full speed.

Running 29:00 [2] 5.5 km (5:16 / km) +20m 5:11 / km
shoes: asics Cumulus

Sunday May 24, 2009 #

Orienteering race (SEN) 30:34 [5] *** 3.8 km (8:03 / km) +80m 7:17 / km

Orienteering race (LDN) 57:50 [4] **** 7.0 km (8:16 / km) +90m 7:46 / km

Too many mistakes...

Saturday May 23, 2009 #

Running warm up/down 1:00:00 [1]

Orienteering race (SD) 37:42 [5] **** 6.0 km (6:17 / km) +70m 5:56 / km

Orienteering race (LE) 44:35 [5] *** 7.7 km (5:47 / km) +120m 5:22 / km

Orienteering race (LT) 33:50 [5] *** 5.8 km (5:50 / km) +75m 5:29 / km

Wednesday May 20, 2009 #

Alternative (Soccer) 2:30:00 [4]

Tuesday May 19, 2009 #

Alternative (Hockey) 1:15:00 [3]

Monday May 18, 2009 #

Running 50:00 [3] 10.0 km (5:00 / km) +200m 4:33 / km
shoes: asics Cumulus

Thursday May 14, 2009 #

Note
(rest day)

I felt too tired to do anything. Im so glad that there´s no comp this we.

Wednesday May 13, 2009 #

Alternative (Hochey+Soccer) 1:30:00 [3]

Tuesday May 12, 2009 #

Running warm up/down (+breaks) 50:00 [2]
shoes: asics Cumulus

Running intervals 10:28 [5] 3.0 km (3:29 / km) +3m 3:28 / km
(injured) shoes: asics Cumulus

3:30/3:37(strong front wind)/3:21

Eigentlich wollt ich fünf laufen, beim ersten Schritt vom vierten, bekam ich jedoch einen ziehenden Schmerz im rechten Oberschenkelansatz. Zerrung... Habs dann nach ner kurzen Pause noch mal versucht, ging aber nich mehr.

Monday May 11, 2009 #

Note
(rest day)

Sunday May 10, 2009 #

Orienteering race 1:45:00 [5]

Running warm up/down 30:00 [1]

Saturday May 9, 2009 #

Orienteering race 16:02 [5] 3.4 km (4:43 / km) +50m 4:24 / km

Orienteering race 30:00 [5]

Running warm up/down 45:00 [1]

Thursday May 7, 2009 #

Note
(rest day)

Wednesday May 6, 2009 #

Alternative (High Jump) 1:15:00 [1]
(rest day)

I hate this...

Tuesday May 5, 2009 #

Alternative (Hockey) 1:15:00 [2]

Running 28:43 [3] 6.5 km (4:25 / km) +100m 4:06 / km

Slow and relaxed run. Started very slow because my legs felt tired, but after running for a while it got better, so I decided to run the last 1.5km with
4min/km.

Monday May 4, 2009 #

Note
(rest day)

Sunday May 3, 2009 #

Orienteering race (Long) 1:10:00 [5] **** 8.5 km (8:14 / km) +350m 6:50 / km
16c

I felt so tired, so no good race, some mistakes. 32th

Running warm up/down 30:00 [1]

Saturday May 2, 2009 #

Orienteering race (middle) 40:00 [5] ***** 4.2 km (9:31 / km) +150m 8:05 / km
20c

So many mistakes...
Calf was ok. 28th

Orienteering race (Nightsprint) 20:03 [5] *** 5.0 km (4:01 / km)
14c shoes: asics Cumulus

Some mistakes. 6th over all and 1st German.

Running warm up/down 1:00:00 [1]

Friday May 1, 2009 #

Orienteering race (Relay) 34:00 [5] *** 5.0 km (6:48 / km) +200m 5:40 / km
(injured)

My calf again. Just was too steep. We got 5th.

Running warm up/down 30:00 [1]

« Earlier | Later »