Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Training Log Archive: Philipp

In the 31 days ending Jan 31, 2010:

activity # timemileskm+m
  Running8 8:13:11 30.3 48.77 695
  Alternative5 3:27:00 0.3 0.47
  Strength7 3:20:00
  Total18 15:00:11 30.6 49.25 695
averages - sleep:7.3

«»
2:00
0:00
» now
FrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSu

Sunday Jan 31, 2010 #

2 PM

Running 50:00 [1] 9.6 km (5:12 / km) +200m 4:43 / km
shoes: asics Cumulus

snow,snow,snow...
8 PM

Strength 25:00 [1]

Wednesday Jan 27, 2010 #

Running intervals 8:43 [4] 2.65 km (3:17 / km) +10m 3:14 / km
shoes: asics Cumulus

5*530m

Running 35:00 [1]

warm up/breaks between intervals

Alternative 45:00 [3]

Note
(injured)

Knee still hurts.

Sunday Jan 24, 2010 #

Note
(injured) (rest day)

Laufen ging leider noch nicht.

Saturday Jan 23, 2010 #

Note
slept:7.0 (injured) (rest day)

Knie schmerzt. also Eis drauf und schonen. Werd morgen versuchen wieder zu laufen.
9 PM

Strength 25:00 [1]

Friday Jan 22, 2010 #

3 PM

Running long 1:27:08 [2] 17.12 km (5:05 / km) +260m 4:44 / km
slept:7.5 (injured) shoes: asics Cumulus

Nice jog. Knee hurt when running downhill.

Thursday Jan 21, 2010 #

Note
(rest day)

felt like it...

Wednesday Jan 20, 2010 #

6 PM

Running tempo 1:00:00 [4]
shoes: asics Cumulus

3* 6-7 min fast with the same distance rest in between.

Alternative (Soccer) 30:00 [3]

9 PM

Strength 30:00 [1]

while watching tv...

Tuesday Jan 19, 2010 #

1 PM

Alternative (Hockey) 1:15:00 [3]

Monday Jan 18, 2010 #

3 PM

Alternative (swimming) 12:00 [5] 0.47 km (25:16 / km)

In school. It was worse than running for 2 hours ;)
5 PM

Running 58:00 [1] 9.4 km (6:10 / km) +150m 5:43 / km
(injured) shoes: asics Cumulus

Still a lot of ice and snow in the forest. Really slow because my foot still hurt.

Sunday Jan 17, 2010 #

9 PM

Strength 30:00 [1]

Saturday Jan 16, 2010 #

Running race 44:20 [3] 10.0 km (4:26 / km) +75m 4:16 / km
(injured) shoes: asics Cumulus

Schnee und Eis auf der ganzen Strecke, am Ende eher Schneematsch. Bin mit 3:50 pro km angelaufen, nach 4km dann am rechten Fuß verletzt, Tempo komplett raus.

Wednesday Jan 13, 2010 #

6 PM

Running 1:30:00 [4]
shoes: asics Cumulus

warm up 15'
40*stairs (about 35-40)
sprints 5*50m
running slow 15'
soccer 10'

Monday Jan 11, 2010 #

2 PM

Alternative (soccer) 45:00 [2]

Friday Jan 8, 2010 #

Strength 30:00 [1]

Thursday Jan 7, 2010 #

Strength 30:00 [1]

Wednesday Jan 6, 2010 #

Strength 30:00 [1]

Saturday Jan 2, 2010 #

Running 1:00:00 [3]

Steigerungen

« Earlier | Later »