Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Training Log Archive: lcd

In the 30 days ending Nov 30, 2008:

activity # timemileskm+m
  running7 8:13:06
  road cycling4 8:07:05 98.76 158.94
  adventure racing1 1:35:55
  Total12 17:56:06 98.76 158.94
  [1-5]11 15:46:59

«»
2:55
0:00
» now
SaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSu

Saturday Nov 29, 2008 #

adventure racing 1:35:55 [3]

AROC race 2 of the series. Canberra is such a great place to race.
Race course was a bit short though. Great team work again. 4th place in the Novice category again. Can we do one better next time? We'll have fun trying. Hopefully our team manager can keep up as team photographer as well and get a few more action shots. thanks Team.

Wednesday Nov 26, 2008 #

running 43:20 [5]

SSS. Was sure I picked a good route, but ended up getting back 1:20 early again.

Tuesday Nov 25, 2008 #

road cycling 1:18:25 [3] 32.9 km (2:23 / km)

A different ride to work

Sunday Nov 23, 2008 #

running 1:37:00 [3]

course checking and a bit of wet weather as well

Wednesday Nov 19, 2008 #

running race 46:03 [5]

Poor route choice

Sunday Nov 16, 2008 #

running (bush Run) 40:00 [3]

Off track training, gaiters and all.

Wednesday Nov 12, 2008 #

running race 44:20 [5]

Hills, hills,hills. way too optomistic on route choice. Not the best route choice overall.

Monday Nov 10, 2008 #

running 2:55:00 [2]

map checking for my next course setting

Sunday Nov 9, 2008 #

road cycling 2:20:00 [2]

Great training ride with children

Wednesday Nov 5, 2008 #

running 47:23 [5]

Summer series

Sunday Nov 2, 2008 #

road cycling 2:19:33 [3] 63.11 km (2:13 / km)

Work return and a flat tyre on the way home, but able to get home on the slowly deflating tyre

Saturday Nov 1, 2008 #

road cycling 2:09:07 [0] 62.93 km (2:03 / km)

Work return and a broken spoke

« Earlier | Later »