Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Training Log Archive: Binnsey

In the 29 days ending Feb 29, 2012:

activity # timemileskm+m
  road cycling9 20:14:08 274.59(4:25) 441.91(2:45)
  walking13 14:35:02 52.74(16:35) 84.88(10:19)
  Pilates3 3:31:00
  Orienteering3 2:05:16 11.32(11:04) 18.22(6:53)27 /28c96%
  running2 1:28:09 7.9(11:10) 12.71(6:56)
  Total28 41:53:35 346.55 557.7227 /28c96%

«»
3:07
0:00
» now
WeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWe

Wednesday Feb 29, 2012 #

walking (commute + W Perth) 1:15:00 [2] 7.2 km (10:25 / km)
shoes: Mizumo wave renegade 4

Tuesday Feb 28, 2012 #

Pilates 1:10:00 [1]

walking (N Perth + Kings Prk) 1:17:02 [2] 7.43 km (10:22 / km)
shoes: Mizumo wave renegade 4

Monday Feb 27, 2012 #

walking (Commute) 1:06:00 [2] 6.0 km (11:00 / km)
shoes: Mizumo wave renegade 4

Sunday Feb 26, 2012 #

road cycling (Freo loop via Meads Hill) 2:20:57 [3] 54.63 km (2:35 / km)
shoes: Bike Giant Alliance - Fullcrum

Saturday Feb 25, 2012 #

Orienteering race (Metro Dalkeith) 38:02 [3] ** 5.52 km (6:53 / km)
spiked:13/13c shoes: Mizumo wave renegade 4

Friday Feb 24, 2012 #

road cycling (Freo loop clockwise) 2:12:50 [3] 48.69 km (2:44 / km)
shoes: Bike Giant Alliance - Fullcrum

Thursday Feb 23, 2012 #

walking (commute) 1:06:00 [2] 6.0 km (11:00 / km)
shoes: Mizumo wave renegade 4

Wednesday Feb 22, 2012 #

walking (commute ) 1:05:00 [2] 6.0 km (10:50 / km)
shoes: Mizumo wave renegade 4

Tuesday Feb 21, 2012 #

running (Hyde Park) 44:20 [3] 6.04 km (7:20 / km)
shoes: Mizumo wave renegade 4

Pilates 1:11:00 [1]

Monday Feb 20, 2012 #

road cycling (commute) 1:04:00 [2] 6.0 km (10:40 / km)
shoes: Mizumo wave renegade 4

Sunday Feb 19, 2012 #

road cycling (Fway-Woodman Pt- Freo-) 2:58:51 [3] 73.73 km (2:26 / km)
shoes: Bike Giant Alliance - Fullcrum

Friday Feb 17, 2012 #

road cycling (Freo loop clockwise) 2:15:30 [3] 48.6 km (2:47 / km)
shoes: Bike Giant Alliance - Fullcrum

Thursday Feb 16, 2012 #

walking (commute ) 1:05:00 [2] 6.0 km (10:50 / km)
shoes: Mizumo wave renegade 4

Wednesday Feb 15, 2012 #

walking (commute ) 1:04:00 [2] 6.0 km (10:40 / km)
shoes: Mizumo wave renegade 4

Tuesday Feb 14, 2012 #

Pilates 1:10:00 [1]

Monday Feb 13, 2012 #

walking (commute ) 1:05:00 [2] 6.0 km (10:50 / km)
shoes: Mizumo wave renegade 4

Sunday Feb 12, 2012 #

road cycling (City Bch- Claremnt-Nedlan) 1:52:07 [3] 40.47 km (2:46 / km)
shoes: Bike Giant Alliance - Fullcrum

Saturday Feb 11, 2012 #

Orienteering (Metro High Wycombe) 41:53 [3] ** 6.32 km (6:38 / km)
spiked:14/15c shoes: Mizumo wave renegade 4

Friday Feb 10, 2012 #

road cycling (Freo loop clockwise +) 2:17:26 [3] 54.64 km (2:31 / km)
shoes: Bike Giant Alliance - Fullcrum

to Cott via Freo for Festival opening, b'fast at the DG then hme via Nedlands, Matilda Bay...very hot by then

Thursday Feb 9, 2012 #

walking (commute) 1:07:00 [2] 6.59 km (10:10 / km)
shoes: Mizumo wave renegade 4

Wednesday Feb 8, 2012 #

walking (commute ) 1:07:00 [2] 6.0 mi (11:10 / mi)
shoes: Mizumo wave renegade 4

Tuesday Feb 7, 2012 #

running (kings park) 43:49 [3] 6.67 km (6:34 / km)
shoes: Mizumo wave renegade 4

Monday Feb 6, 2012 #

walking (commute) 1:06:00 [2] 6.0 km (11:00 / km)
shoes: Mizumo wave renegade 4

Sunday Feb 5, 2012 #

road cycling 3:07:57 [3] 72.85 km (2:35 / km)
shoes: Bike Giant Alliance - Fullcrum

Fway - Rowley Rd - Woodman Point - S Freo (coffee) - hme via coast

Saturday Feb 4, 2012 #

Orienteering (Metro Coogee ) 45:21 [3] 6.38 km (7:06 / km)
shoes: Mizumo wave renegade 4

Simmo did 5.7km so clearly my route was not optimal!!

Friday Feb 3, 2012 #

road cycling (Freo loop clockwise) 2:04:30 [3] 42.3 km (2:57 / km)
shoes: Bike Giant Alliance - Fullcrum

Wet!

Thursday Feb 2, 2012 #

walking (commute) 1:06:00 [2] 6.0 km (11:00 / km)
shoes: Mizumo wave renegade 4

60% humidity - like walking in a steam bath

Wednesday Feb 1, 2012 #

walking (commute) 1:06:00 [2] 6.0 km (11:00 / km)
shoes: Mizumo wave renegade 4

« Earlier | Later »