Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Training Log Archive: Binnsey

In the 31 days ending Oct 31, 2010:

activity # timemileskm+m
  road cycling12 16:31:50 219.82(4:31) 353.76(2:48)
  running9 5:54:24 32.75(10:49) 52.7(6:43)
  yoga4 3:40:00
  walking3 2:24:59 9.26(15:40) 14.9(9:44)
  Total24 28:31:13 261.82 421.36

«»
2:15
0:00
» now
FrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSu

Saturday Oct 30, 2010 #

walking (Mt Lawley) 50:25 [2] 5.14 km (9:49 / km)

Friday Oct 29, 2010 #

road cycling (Freo loop) 2:15:00 [3] 49.26 km (2:44 / km)
shoes: Bike - Giant Alliance

Thursday Oct 28, 2010 #

running (Hyde Park) 33:26 [2] 5.01 km (6:40 / km)

yoga 55:00 [2]

Wednesday Oct 27, 2010 #

road cycling (commute) 30:00 [2] 8.0 km (3:45 / km)

Tuesday Oct 26, 2010 #

running (kings park) 43:18 [3] 6.67 km (6:30 / km)

Monday Oct 25, 2010 #

road cycling (commute) 30:00 [2] 8.0 km (3:45 / km)

Sunday Oct 24, 2010 #

running (Reabold) 45:19 [3] 6.63 km (6:50 / km)

Saturday Oct 23, 2010 #

road cycling (Freo loop anticlockwise) 2:06:00 [3] 48.2 km (2:37 / km)

Friday Oct 22, 2010 #

road cycling (Freo loop clockwise) 2:15:00 [3] 49.6 km (2:43 / km)
shoes: Bike - Giant Alliance

Thursday Oct 21, 2010 #

walking (Mt Lawley) 39:48 [3] 4.16 km (9:34 / km)

yoga 55:00 [3]

Wednesday Oct 20, 2010 #

road cycling (commute) 30:00 [2] 8.0 km (3:45 / km)

Tuesday Oct 19, 2010 #

running (kings park) 36:37 [3] 5.4 km (6:47 / km)

Monday Oct 18, 2010 #

road cycling (commute) 30:00 [2] 8.0 km (3:45 / km)

Sunday Oct 17, 2010 #

walking (Mt Lawley) 54:46 [3] 5.6 km (9:47 / km)

Friday Oct 15, 2010 #

road cycling (Freo loop) 2:15:00 [3] 49.5 km (2:44 / km)
shoes: Bike - Giant Alliance

Thursday Oct 14, 2010 #

running (Nedlands foreshore) 42:10 [3] 6.23 km (6:46 / km)

yoga 55:00 [3]

Wednesday Oct 13, 2010 #

road cycling (Myaree-Freo-Subi-hme) 1:55:00 [3] 42.7 km (2:42 / km)
shoes: Bike - Giant Alliance

Tuesday Oct 12, 2010 #

running (Kings Park) 35:53 [3] 5.3 km (6:46 / km)

Monday Oct 11, 2010 #

road cycling (commute) 30:00 [2] 8.0 km (3:45 / km)

Saturday Oct 9, 2010 #

road cycling (Freo loop) 1:50:50 [3] 43.6 km (2:33 / km)
shoes: Bike - Giant Alliance

Thursday Oct 7, 2010 #

running (Nedlands foreshore) 40:04 [3] 6.19 km (6:28 / km)

yoga 55:00 [3]

Tuesday Oct 5, 2010 #

running (Kings Park) 36:39 [3] 5.43 km (6:45 / km)

Saturday Oct 2, 2010 #

running (Reabold) 40:58 [3] 5.84 km (7:01 / km)

Friday Oct 1, 2010 #

road cycling (Bassendean) 1:25:00 [3] 30.9 km (2:45 / km)
shoes: Bike - Giant Alliance

« Earlier | Later »