Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Training Log Archive: Binnsey

In the 31 days ending Jan 31, 2011:

activity # timemileskm+m
  road cycling15 20:31:04 272.59(4:31) 438.69(2:48)
  running8 4:55:30 27.73(10:39) 44.62(6:37)
  Pilates3 3:45:00
  yoga4 3:00:00
  Orienteering4 2:59:51 15.82(11:22) 25.46(7:04)52 /56c92%
  walking2 2:04:13 6.84(18:10) 11.0(11:18)
  Total29 37:15:38 322.97 519.7752 /56c92%

«»
2:18
0:00
» now
SaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMo

Monday Jan 31, 2011 #

yoga 45:00 [1]

road cycling (commute) 30:00 [2] 8.0 km (3:45 / km)

Sunday Jan 30, 2011 #

road cycling (Bassendean) 1:30:16 [3] 34.1 km (2:39 / km)
shoes: Bike - Giant Alliance

A relaxed birthday ride - bit hot and windy but nice to be out.

Saturday Jan 29, 2011 #

Orienteering race (Metro Wellard) 52:53 [4] *** 6.65 km (7:57 / km)
spiked:12/13c shoes: Mizumo wave renegade 4

Got very confused - must have been the heat (30 degrees and 80% humidity).

Friday Jan 28, 2011 #

road cycling (Freo loop clockwise) 2:15:00 [3] 48.8 km (2:46 / km)
shoes: Bike - Giant Alliance

30 degrees when Carol and I met up at the Narrows at 7am and had hit the 39 max by the time I got home just after 9.30.

Thursday Jan 27, 2011 #

running (Nedlands foreshore) 37:21 [2] 5.4 km (6:55 / km)
shoes: Mizumo wave renegade 4

some walking - tight hammy

Wednesday Jan 26, 2011 #

walking (N Perth-Mt Lawley) 1:05:57 [2] 5.91 km (11:10 / km)
shoes: Mizumo wave renegade 4

Tuesday Jan 25, 2011 #

running (Kings Prk) 34:25 [4] 5.43 km (6:20 / km)
shoes: Mizumo wave renegade 4

Km rate getting faster - will increase distnace once I can consistently do 6:15 kms

Pilates 1:15:00 [2]

Monday Jan 24, 2011 #

road cycling (commute) 30:00 [2] 8.0 km (3:45 / km)

yoga 45:00 [2]

Sunday Jan 23, 2011 #

road cycling 2:17:00 [4] 52.8 km (2:36 / km)
shoes: Bike - Giant Alliance

Freo loop via Nedlands, Mosman, Meads Hill etc

Saturday Jan 22, 2011 #

Orienteering race (Metro Bassendean) 46:20 [4] *** 6.7 km (6:55 / km)
spiked:14/15c shoes: Mizumo wave renegade 4

Friday Jan 21, 2011 #

road cycling (Freo loop clockwise) 2:15:00 [3] 49.0 km (2:45 / km)
shoes: Bike - Giant Alliance

Thursday Jan 20, 2011 #

running (kings park) 35:53 [3] 5.6 km (6:24 / km)
shoes: Mizumo wave renegade 4

Wednesday Jan 19, 2011 #

road cycling (commute) 30:00 [2] 8.0 km (3:45 / km)

Tuesday Jan 18, 2011 #

running (kings park) 34:58 [3] 5.4 km (6:29 / km)
shoes: Mizumo wave renegade 4

Pilates 1:15:00 [2]

Monday Jan 17, 2011 #

yoga 45:00 [2]

road cycling (commute) 30:00 [2] 8.0 km (3:45 / km)

Sunday Jan 16, 2011 #

road cycling (Freo loop via Meads Hill) 2:18:00 [4] 52.69 km (2:37 / km)
shoes: Bike - Giant Alliance

Saturday Jan 15, 2011 #

Orienteering race (Metro - Wanneroo) 36:13 [4] *** 5.63 km (6:26 / km)
spiked:12/13c shoes: Mizumo wave renegade 4

Friday Jan 14, 2011 #

road cycling (Freo loop clockwise) 2:12:00 [3] 49.0 km (2:42 / km)
shoes: Bike - Giant Alliance

Thursday Jan 13, 2011 #

running (Kings Prk) 39:20 [3] 5.85 km (6:43 / km)
shoes: Mizumo wave renegade 4

Wednesday Jan 12, 2011 #

road cycling (commute) 30:00 [2] 8.0 km (3:45 / km)

Tuesday Jan 11, 2011 #

running (kings park) 35:45 [3] 5.44 km (6:34 / km)
shoes: Mizumo wave renegade 4

Pilates 1:15:00 [2]

Monday Jan 10, 2011 #

road cycling (commute) 30:00 [2] 8.0 km (3:45 / km)

yoga 45:00 [2]

Saturday Jan 8, 2011 #

Orienteering race (Metro - City Bch) 44:25 [4] *** 6.48 km (6:51 / km)
spiked:14/15c shoes: Mizumo wave renegade 4

Friday Jan 7, 2011 #

road cycling (Freo loop clockwise) 2:13:00 [3] 49.1 km (2:43 / km)
shoes: Bike - Giant Alliance

Thursday Jan 6, 2011 #

running (Kings Prk) 41:05 [3] 6.1 km (6:44 / km)
shoes: Mizumo wave renegade 4

Wednesday Jan 5, 2011 #

road cycling (commute) 30:00 [2] 8.0 km (3:45 / km)

Tuesday Jan 4, 2011 #

running (Kings Prk) 36:43 [3] 5.4 km (6:48 / km)
shoes: Mizumo wave renegade 4

Monday Jan 3, 2011 #

walking (Mt Lawley) 58:16 [2] 5.09 km (11:27 / km)
shoes: Mizumo wave renegade 4

Sunday Jan 2, 2011 #

road cycling (Freo loop anticlockwise) 2:00:48 [4] 47.2 km (2:34 / km)
shoes: Bike - Giant Alliance

« Earlier | Later »