Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Training Log Archive: Binnsey

In the 31 days ending Dec 31, 2011:

activity # timemileskm+m
  road cycling8 18:27:46 259.55(4:16) 417.71(2:39)
  walking11 11:51:30 39.19(18:09) 63.07(11:17)
  Pilates2 2:15:00
  Orienteering3 2:00:35 8.95(13:29) 14.4(8:22)22 /25c88%
  running2 1:20:43 7.66(10:33) 12.32(6:33)
  Total25 35:55:34 315.35 507.522 /25c88%

«»
3:16
0:00
» now
ThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSa

Saturday Dec 31, 2011 #

running (kings park) 40:03 [3] 5.66 km (7:05 / km)
shoes: Mizumo wave renegade 4

Bit of walking at start as back sore. Very humid.

Friday Dec 30, 2011 #

road cycling (Freo loop clockwise) 2:19:20 [3] 49.1 km (2:50 / km)
shoes: Bike Giant Alliance - Fullcrum

Thursday Dec 29, 2011 #

walking (commute) 1:10:00 [2] 6.25 km (11:12 / km)
shoes: Mizumo wave renegade 4

Wednesday Dec 28, 2011 #

road cycling 1:56:52 [3] 43.37 km (2:42 / km)
shoes: Bike Giant Alliance - Fullcrum

City Bch-Claremont- Nedlands - E perth - hme

Sunday Dec 25, 2011 #

road cycling (Xmas morning ride) 3:16:44 [3] 78.71 km (2:30 / km)
shoes: Bike Giant Alliance - Fullcrum

Fway-Rowley rd - Woodman Pt - Freo - Cottesloe (champagne breakfast - bit of a mistake) - hme in the heat of late morning. Hard work as still have my cold. Recovery sleep on couch for 3 hrs then cooked very nice duck breasts and mini pavlovas with fresh raspberries and blueberries.

Saturday Dec 24, 2011 #

road cycling (S Perth-Bassendean) 1:56:00 [3] 43.85 km (2:39 / km)
shoes: Bike Giant Alliance - Fullcrum

Thursday Dec 22, 2011 #

walking (commute) 1:10:00 [2] 6.0 km (11:40 / km)
shoes: Mizumo wave renegade 4

Wednesday Dec 21, 2011 #

walking (commute) 1:10:00 [2] 6.0 km (11:40 / km)
shoes: Mizumo wave renegade 4

Tuesday Dec 20, 2011 #

walking (hme to Kings Park) 44:00 [3] 4.5 km (9:47 / km)
shoes: Mizumo wave renegade 4

Monday Dec 19, 2011 #

walking (Mt Lawley) 52:30 [3] 5.32 km (9:52 / km)
shoes: Mizumo wave renegade 4

lying around all day with a cold so felt like getting out for a walk around 5.30pm

Sunday Dec 18, 2011 #

Orienteering (Novelty Xmas event) 41:00 [1] * 3.5 km (11:43 / km)
shoes: Mizumo wave renegade 4

Saturday Dec 17, 2011 #

road cycling (Bassendean) 1:29:12 [2] 32.57 km (2:44 / km)
shoes: Bike Giant Alliance - Fullcrum

Have a cold so just a gentle ride

Thursday Dec 15, 2011 #

walking (commute + leeederville) 1:30:00 [3] 8.0 km (11:15 / km)
shoes: Mizumo wave renegade 4

Wednesday Dec 14, 2011 #

walking (commute) 1:10:00 [2] 6.0 km (11:40 / km)
shoes: Mizumo wave renegade 4

Tuesday Dec 13, 2011 #

Pilates 1:05:00 [1]

running (Kings Prk) 40:40 [3] 6.66 km (6:06 / km)
shoes: Mizumo wave renegade 4

fastest km pace for ages

Saturday Dec 10, 2011 #

Orienteering (metro Canberra) 35:00 [3] ** 5.11 km (6:51 / km)
spiked:11/12c shoes: Mizumo wave renegade 4

Friday Dec 9, 2011 #

road cycling (Freo loop clockwise) 2:09:03 [3] 48.7 km (2:39 / km)
shoes: Bike Giant Alliance - Fullcrum

Thursday Dec 8, 2011 #

walking (commute) 1:10:00 [2] 6.0 km (11:40 / km)
shoes: Mizumo wave renegade 4

Wednesday Dec 7, 2011 #

walking (commute) 1:10:00 [2] 6.0 km (11:40 / km)
shoes: Mizumo wave renegade 4

Tuesday Dec 6, 2011 #

Pilates 1:10:00 [1]

Monday Dec 5, 2011 #

walking (commute) 35:00 [2] 3.0 km (11:40 / km)
shoes: Mizumo wave renegade 4

Sunday Dec 4, 2011 #

road cycling 3:05:50 [3] 72.64 km (2:33 / km)
shoes: Bike Giant Alliance - Fullcrum

Fway path - Rowley rd - Woodman Pt - Freo - Port bch - Subi - hme. Strong/ hot NE headwind coming hme.

Saturday Dec 3, 2011 #

Orienteering race (Metro Swanview) 44:35 [3] ** 5.79 km (7:42 / km)
spiked:11/13c shoes: Mizumo wave renegade 4

poor route choice, 2 mistakes, overheated a bit so slow jog/walk

Friday Dec 2, 2011 #

road cycling (Freo loop clockwise) 2:14:45 [3] 48.77 km (2:46 / km)
shoes: Bike Giant Alliance - Fullcrum

Thursday Dec 1, 2011 #

walking (commute) 1:10:00 [2] 6.0 km (11:40 / km)
shoes: Mizumo wave renegade 4

« Earlier | Later »