Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Training Log Archive: maja

In the 31 days ending Dec 31, 2008:

activity # timemileskm+m
  climbing4 8:00:00
  cycling7 5:40:00
  orienteering3 3:29:00
  walking1 1:00:00
  spinning1 55:00
  gym (cv)1 45:00
  gym (weights)2 35:00
  hillrunning1 15:00
  Total10 20:39:00

«»
3:10
0:00
» now
MoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWe

Wednesday Dec 17, 2008 #

orienteering 1:00:00 [4]

Tuesday Dec 16, 2008 #

cycling 1:10:00 [3]

climbing 2:00:00 [4]

6A, 6A+ and a couple of 6B's for the first time!! (Pleasance)

Sunday Dec 14, 2008 #

orienteering 59:00 [3]

Scone palace score event, really nice day out!

climbing 1:30:00 [4]

6A (Alien Rock)

Friday Dec 12, 2008 #

cycling 35:00 [3]

Thursday Dec 11, 2008 #

gym (weights) 15:00 [5]

cycling 30:00 [3]

spinning 55:00 [5]

Wednesday Dec 10, 2008 #

climbing 2:30:00 [4]

5+, 6A and 6A+

Tuesday Dec 9, 2008 #

cycling 1:20:00 [3]

gym (cv) 45:00 [4]

gym (weights) 20:00 [5]

hillrunning 15:00 [4]

Monday Dec 8, 2008 #

cycling 35:00 [3]

walking 1:00:00 [1]

Saturday Dec 6, 2008 #

cycling 40:00 [3]

cycling 30:00 [4]

orienteering 1:30:00 [4]

Tuesday Dec 2, 2008 #

climbing 2:00:00 [3]

cycling 20:00 [3]

« Earlier | Later »