Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Training Log Archive: Juuso

In the 28 days ending Feb 28, 2009:

activity # timemileskm+m
  Running+Gym4 4:45:00
  Running3 2:40:00
  Orienteering2 2:10:00
  Crosstrainer+cycling2 2:05:00
  Running+crosstrainer1 1:50:00
  Crosstrainer3 1:45:00
  Cycling+gym1 1:00:00
  Crosstrainer+Gym1 1:00:00
  rest1 1
  Total17 17:15:01
  [1-5]16 17:15:00

«»
1:50
0:00
» now
SuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSa

Tuesday Feb 24, 2009 #

Crosstrainer+cycling 45:00 [3]
ahr:139

Morning: Crosstrainer 30min+indoor cycling 15min. First I planned to go running but leg was still hurting.

Monday Feb 23, 2009 #

Crosstrainer 30:00 [1]
ahr:131

Morning.

Cycling+gym 1:00:00 [2]
ahr:130

Indoor cycling 30min (Avg hr 135)+Gym 30min (circuit training with high tempo). Some pain in the leg.

Sunday Feb 22, 2009 #

Orienteering race 1:10:00 [5]
ahr:173 max:184

Warming up 10min. Orienteering race in Sanicol 58min. It was possible to run, even thought my leg was hurting I was able to run. Maybe that is reason to my mistakes. There was 24controls and I made lot of mistakes. One quite big about 3min and 5 about 1min mistakes. I am Back to Business!

Saturday Feb 21, 2009 #

Crosstrainer+cycling 1:20:00 [2]
ahr:130 max:141

After 5 days of resting some training. My leg is still hurting quite much, but I was not able to rest anymore. Crosstrainer 60min + indoor cycling 20min. To my suprise leg felt better in the evening.

Monday Feb 16, 2009 #

rest 1 [0]

Rest day after sunday`s race. I have injured my right leg so probably I have to rest on tuesday as well. When you are getting older you start get injured more easily as well...

Sunday Feb 15, 2009 #

Orienteering race 1:00:00 [5]
ahr:176 max:180

Race "Keiheuvel". Only 5min warm up so I run 2 first controls as warm up. 2 mistakes. First about 1min and second about 3min. Both because I started to think that orienteering is easy.

Saturday Feb 14, 2009 #

Running 30:00 [1]
ahr:137

Feeling tired!

Friday Feb 13, 2009 #

Crosstrainer+Gym 1:00:00 [2]
ahr:131 max:156

Crosstrainer 30min+ Gym 30min. I was suprised that it did not felt tired after yesterdays training

Thursday Feb 12, 2009 #

Running intervals 1:10:00 [4]
ahr:168

Warming up 15min+20*90sec intervals with 30sec jogging between each sprint. Heart rate apr. 170+ cooling down 17min.

Tuesday Feb 10, 2009 #

Crosstrainer 40:00 [2]
ahr:132

Morning. Legs still tired

Monday Feb 9, 2009 #

Running+Gym 1:10:00 [2]
ahr:138

Running 40min + Gym 30min. Legs felt tired.

Sunday Feb 8, 2009 #

Running+crosstrainer 1:50:00 [3]
ahr:138

Running 90min + crosstrainer 20min.Felt tired in the beginning. Maybe because of hard training yesterday

Saturday Feb 7, 2009 #

Running 1:00:00 [5]
ahr:168 max:183

Warming up 15min
"Running up the hill" 6*2min and jogging down 2min. Heart rate from 165 to 183.
Coolin g down 20min

Friday Feb 6, 2009 #

Running+Gym 1:05:00 [2]
ahr:132

Running 35min + Gym 30min

Wednesday Feb 4, 2009 #

Running+Gym 1:15:00 [2]
ahr:132

Running 45min + Gym 30min

Tuesday Feb 3, 2009 #

Crosstrainer 35:00 [1]
ahr:132

Morning

Monday Feb 2, 2009 #

Running+Gym 1:15:00 [2]
ahr:133

Running 45min+ Gym 30min

« Earlier | Later »