Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Training Log Archive: Juuso

In the 30 days ending Jun 30, 2012:

activity # timemileskm+m
  Running12 6:10:00
  Orienteering2 1:32:00
  Strenght3 1:08:00
  cycling2 40:00
  Total15 9:30:00

«»
0:52
0:00
» now
FrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSa

Friday Jun 29, 2012 #

Note
(rest day)

Thursday Jun 28, 2012 #

6 AM

Running 32:00 [2]
shoes: Asics Gel Pulse 3

Morning run.

Tuesday Jun 26, 2012 #

6 AM

Running 34:00 [2]
shoes: Asics Nimbus 12

Morning run. I am not yet totally recovered from flu.

Monday Jun 25, 2012 #

6 AM

Running 30:00 [2]
shoes: Asics Nimbus 12

Friday Jun 22, 2012 #

Note
(rest day)

Thursday Jun 21, 2012 #

Note
(rest day)

Wednesday Jun 20, 2012 #

9 PM

Running 50:00 [2]
shoes: Asics Gel Pulse 3

Tuesday Jun 19, 2012 #

6 PM

cycling warm up/down 20:00 [2]

Before strength training

Strenght 25:00 [2]

Monday Jun 18, 2012 #

5 PM

Running warm up/down 25:00 [2]
shoes: Asics Gel Pulse 3

15 before and 10 after

Running 20:00 [3]
ahr:154 max:161 shoes: Asics Gel Pulse 3

First time for a while. I could feel the sickness and at the end I felt some pain in my chest. I stopped immediately.

Sunday Jun 17, 2012 #

5 PM

Running 25:00 [2]
shoes: Asics Gel Pulse 3

Still feeling sick

Saturday Jun 16, 2012 #

Note
(sick) (rest day)

Friday Jun 15, 2012 #

Note
(sick) (rest day)

Thursday Jun 14, 2012 #

Note
(rest day)

Sore throat

Wednesday Jun 13, 2012 #

6 PM

Running 26:00 [2]
ahr:134 max:152 shoes: Asics Gel Pulse 3

As a warm up and also testing new shoes

Strenght 21:00 [2]
ahr:118 max:149

Tuesday Jun 12, 2012 #

6 AM

Running 36:00 [2]
shoes: Asics Nimbus 12

Morning run in the nice weather

Monday Jun 11, 2012 #

7 AM

Running 26:00 [2]
shoes: Asics Nimbus 12

Easy morning run

Sunday Jun 10, 2012 #

10 AM

Orienteering race 52:00 [4]
ahr:165 max:177 shoes: Salomon Speedcross 3

Regional race in Turnhout. Mostly park. Nice course

Friday Jun 8, 2012 #

7 AM

Running 29:00 [4]
shoes: Asics Nimbus 12

Morning run with good tempo

Thursday Jun 7, 2012 #

6 PM

cycling 20:00 [2]
ahr:124 max:138

Indoor before strength training

Strenght 22:00 [2]

Wednesday Jun 6, 2012 #

7 PM

Running warm up/down 5:00 [1]
shoes: Salomon Speedcross 3

Before

Orienteering race 40:00 [4]
ahr:163 max:175 shoes: Salomon Speedcross 3

Problems with stomach.

Monday Jun 4, 2012 #

Note

BIG DAY! We are married. No big parties. Just Virpi and me in Turku and "civil marrige" by the judge. Lauri and Ville witnessed our big moment. Now we are officially husband and wife. Finally!

Sunday Jun 3, 2012 #

Note

Sodankylä - Eura. Statistics about the same than 2 days ago

Friday Jun 1, 2012 #

Note

Drive Eura - Sodankylä. About 900 km, average speed 99km/h. Luckily no speeding tickets...
8 AM

Running 32:00 [2]
shoes: Asics Cumulus 12

In Eura

« Earlier | Later »