Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Training Log Archive: STORM

In the 28 days ending Feb 28, 2014:

activity # timemileskm+m
  running17 32:10:00
  running - stairs1 40:00
  Total18 32:50:00

«»
5:10
0:00
» now
SaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFr

Wednesday Feb 26, 2014 #

running 1:30:00 [3]

18km road run

Tuesday Feb 25, 2014 #

running 1:10:00 [3]

Road run - met Browner for hill loops near Old Mill

Saturday Feb 22, 2014 #

running 1:30:00 [3]

18km road run. Was supposed to be logging my weekly long run today, but feeling pretty gassed - might have something coming on. I guess it's better now than a few weeks from now...

Thursday Feb 20, 2014 #

running - stairs 40:00 [5]

Too gross out there, so hit the stairs instead

Wednesday Feb 19, 2014 #

running 1:35:00 [3]

18km road run - slippy out there

Tuesday Feb 18, 2014 #

running 1:00:00 [3]

Easy road run

Sunday Feb 16, 2014 #

running 4:30:00 [3]

Usual Sunday long run - beauty day

Saturday Feb 15, 2014 #

running 55:00 [3]

Easy road run

Thursday Feb 13, 2014 #

running 1:30:00 [3]

18km road run

Wednesday Feb 12, 2014 #

running 1:35:00 [3]

18km road run

Tuesday Feb 11, 2014 #

running 1:00:00 [3]

Easy road run

Sunday Feb 9, 2014 #

running 5:10:00 [3]

Sunday slogfest on the Bruce. Officially hating winter - I will never, ever complain again about running on any surface that isn't covered in deep snow. Seriously - does anyone even remember what the ground looks like?

Saturday Feb 8, 2014 #

running 1:00:00 [3]

Easy road run

Thursday Feb 6, 2014 #

running 1:35:00 [3]

18km road run

Wednesday Feb 5, 2014 #

running 1:35:00 [3]

18km snow run. At one point while slogging through shin-deep powder, a guy in a plough rolled down his window to call out "you know, some days it's okay to take a day off"

I grinned and waved, but the voice in my head called back

"Yeah, but I'm running a hundred miles in 7 weeks"

Yikes...

Tuesday Feb 4, 2014 #

running 1:00:00 [3]

Easy road run

Sunday Feb 2, 2014 #

running 4:45:00 [3]

Sunday long run along the Bruce - coulda used snowshoes for this one...

Saturday Feb 1, 2014 #

running 50:00 [3]

Easy road run

« Earlier | Later »