Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Training Log Archive: STORM

In the 30 days ending Jun 30, 2009:

activity # timemileskm+m
  course scouting3 16:00:00
  run/spin13 14:30:00 43.5 70.0
  long run1 3:30:00 24.85(8:27) 40.0(5:15)
  Total17 34:00:00 68.35 110.0

«»
7:00
0:00
» now
MoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTu

Tuesday Jun 30, 2009 #

run/spin 1:30:00 [3]

Hill repeats in the Don Valley. 30-min spin

Sunday Jun 28, 2009 #

long run 3:30:00 [3] 40.0 km (5:15 / km)

40km run

Saturday Jun 27, 2009 #

run/spin 1:00:00 [3]

hill repeats in the Don Valley

Friday Jun 26, 2009 #

run/spin 1:00:00 [3] 10.0 km (6:00 / km)

10km run

Thursday Jun 25, 2009 #

run/spin 1:00:00 [3]

hill repeats in the Don Valley

Wednesday Jun 24, 2009 #

run/spin 1:00:00 [3]

hill repeats in the Don Valley

Sunday Jun 21, 2009 #

course scouting 6:00:00 [3]

RockstAR course scouting at Bark Lake.

Saturday Jun 20, 2009 #

course scouting 7:00:00 [3]

RockstAR course scouting at Bark Lake.

Friday Jun 19, 2009 #

run/spin 1:00:00 [4]

Hill repeats in the Don Valley

Wednesday Jun 17, 2009 #

run/spin 1:30:00 [3] 10.0 km (9:00 / km)

10km run / 30-min spin

Tuesday Jun 16, 2009 #

run/spin 1:00:00 [4]

Hill repeats in the Don Valley.

Monday Jun 15, 2009 #

run/spin 1:00:00 [3] 10.0 km (6:00 / km)

10km run

Thursday Jun 11, 2009 #

course scouting 3:00:00 [3]

Course-setting for ESAR - awesome paddle down the Nottawasaga, followed by fun trekking and biking with Flatfoot.

Wednesday Jun 10, 2009 #

run/spin 1:00:00 [3] 10.0 km (6:00 / km)

10km run. Off to ESAR - hope to finally get back to regular training next week...

Tuesday Jun 9, 2009 #

run/spin 1:00:00 [3] 10.0 km (6:00 / km)

10km run

Monday Jun 8, 2009 #

run/spin 1:00:00 [3] 10.0 km (6:00 / km)

10km run...slowly starting to feel alive again after Ride for Heart

Tuesday Jun 2, 2009 #

run/spin 1:30:00 [3] 10.0 km (9:00 / km)

10km run / 30-min spin. Last of any training before Ride for Heart this weekend (working, not riding...)

« Earlier | Later »