Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Training Log Archive: STORM

In the 30 days ending Sep 30, 2010:

activity # timemileskm+m
  running13 17:30:00
  mountain biking1 4:30:00
  Total14 22:00:00

«»
4:30
0:00
» now
WeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeTh

Thursday Sep 30, 2010 #

running 1:15:00 [2]

11km night trail run with Heather B.

Wednesday Sep 29, 2010 #

running 1:15:00 [3]

18km road run

Tuesday Sep 28, 2010 #

running 1:15:00 [3]

18km road run

Saturday Sep 25, 2010 #

running 2:50:00 [2]

Fun trail run with Mique, Heather B and CPBruce

Thursday Sep 23, 2010 #

running 50:00 [3]

13km road run

Wednesday Sep 22, 2010 #

running 1:15:00 [3]

18km road run

Monday Sep 13, 2010 #

running 1:15:00 [3]

18km road run - ran it in reverse as per Lee's suggestion. So disoriented that I clipped a hydro pole while looking to cross the street (seriously - I actually drew blood). Clearly doesn't take much to get me disoriented...

Saturday Sep 11, 2010 #

running 1:20:00 [4]

13km run with hill sprints in the Don Valley

Thursday Sep 9, 2010 #

running 1:15:00 [3]

18km road run

Wednesday Sep 8, 2010 #

running 1:15:00 [3]

18km road run

Tuesday Sep 7, 2010 #

running 1:15:00 [3]

18km road run

Sunday Sep 5, 2010 #

mountain biking 4:30:00 [2]

Awesome day of riding with Heather B. on powerline trails up north of Parry Sound.

Thursday Sep 2, 2010 #

running 1:15:00 [3]

18km road run

Wednesday Sep 1, 2010 #

running 1:15:00 [3]

18km road run

« Earlier | Later »