Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Training Log Archive: STORM

In the 30 days ending Nov 30, 2015:

activity # timemileskm+m
  running18 25:50:00
  mountain biking3 4:20:00
  Total20 30:10:00

«»
5:35
0:00
» now
SuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMo

Sunday Nov 29, 2015 #

running 1:20:00 [4]

Hill repeats at Kelso

Saturday Nov 28, 2015 #

running 1:40:00 [3]

Bruce Trail run in Silver Creek

Thursday Nov 26, 2015 #

mountain biking 1:20:00 [2]

Night Club ride with Browner in Halton Forest. Gorgeously warm...

Wednesday Nov 25, 2015 #

running 1:20:00 [4]

Kelso hill repeats. Time deducted for staring at the sunset...

Tuesday Nov 24, 2015 #

running 1:00:00 [3]

Easy road run

Sunday Nov 22, 2015 #

running 2:45:00 [3]

Bruce Trail run in the snow.

Saturday Nov 21, 2015 #

mountain biking 1:15:00 [2]

Waterloo Hydrocut ride with Browner and DD11. This place never fails to bring the whoo-hoo!

Note

Starry Night O event in Waterloo - no idea of what my time was, as time was the least of my issues. This was just embarrassing - I actually had a period of about 10 minutes where I had absolutely no idea where I was, on city streets next to an urban park! Then, once I did finally get into the map and was able to upgrade my errors from ridiculous to just slightly stupid, I completely forgot about the final two CP's. Welcome back to orienteering Roper - I shoulda signed up for the training course!

Thursday Nov 19, 2015 #

running 1:25:00 [4]

Hill repeats at Kelso

Wednesday Nov 18, 2015 #

running 1:30:00 [3]

Kelso hill repeats with Browner

Tuesday Nov 17, 2015 #

running 1:00:00 [3]

Easy road run

Sunday Nov 15, 2015 #

mountain biking 1:45:00 [2]

Very fun ride with Browner

running 3:50:00 [3]

Browner dropped me off on the way back from riding to run home following the Bruce. Gorgeous day!

Friday Nov 13, 2015 #

running 1:20:00 [4]

Kelso hill repeats

Thursday Nov 12, 2015 #

running 40:00 [2]

Night trail run with Browner

Wednesday Nov 11, 2015 #

running 1:00:00 [3]

Easy road run

Tuesday Nov 10, 2015 #

running 1:00:00 [3]

Easy road run

Saturday Nov 7, 2015 #

running 1:20:00 [3]

Rattlesnake run

Friday Nov 6, 2015 #

running 1:00:00 [3]

Early morning run with DD11 and Ursula

Thursday Nov 5, 2015 #

running 1:20:00 [3]

Rattlesnake run

Wednesday Nov 4, 2015 #

running 1:00:00 [3]

Easy road run

Tuesday Nov 3, 2015 #

running 1:20:00 [3]

Rattlesnake run. I don't usually let myself run mid-day during the week, but couldn't help but soak in the warm temps...

« Earlier | Later »