Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Training Log Archive: STORM

In the 30 days ending Sep 30, 2017:

activity # timemileskm+m
  mountain biking6 12:45:00
  running11 11:35:00
  trekking1 2:45:00
  Total18 27:05:00

«»
3:30
0:00
» now
FrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSa

Wednesday Sep 27, 2017 #

running 1:05:00 [3]

Halton/Hilton run with the pups

Tuesday Sep 26, 2017 #

running 50:00 [3]

14th Sideroad hill repeats

Sunday Sep 24, 2017 #

running 1:30:00 [3]

Hilton/Halton run with Ursula and Scout

Saturday Sep 23, 2017 #

mountain biking 1:55:00 [3]

Mix of road and trail with Browner

Thursday Sep 21, 2017 #

running 55:00 [4]

Kelso hill repeats

Wednesday Sep 20, 2017 #

mountain biking 1:20:00 [3]

Got out for a great ride with Simpy connecting Kelso, Hilton Falls and Halton Forest. Thanks for the visit Simpy!

Sunday Sep 17, 2017 #

mountain biking 2:30:00 [3]

Mix of road and trail with Browner

Saturday Sep 16, 2017 #

trekking 2:45:00 [3]

Hill scrambling in Dundas Valley with Browner.

Thursday Sep 14, 2017 #

running 40:00 [4]

Kelso hill repeats with Browner

Wednesday Sep 13, 2017 #

running 1:00:00 [3]

Halton rip with the pups

Tuesday Sep 12, 2017 #

running 45:00 [4]

Kelso hill repeats

Sunday Sep 10, 2017 #

running 1:55:00 [3]

Escarpment Rim/Hilton Falls run with DD11, Ursula and Scout

Saturday Sep 9, 2017 #

mountain biking 2:30:00 [3]

Mix of road and trail with DD11 and Browner

Thursday Sep 7, 2017 #

running 55:00 [3]

Halton/Hilton rip with the pups

Wednesday Sep 6, 2017 #

mountain biking 1:00:00 [3]

Kelso repeats with Browner

Tuesday Sep 5, 2017 #

running 1:00:00 [3]

Halton run with Browner and the pups

Sunday Sep 3, 2017 #

mountain biking 3:30:00 [3]

Hilly Caledon route with Browner

Saturday Sep 2, 2017 #

running 1:00:00 [3]

Halton run with Browner and the pups

« Earlier | Later »