Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Training Log Archive: STORM

In the 31 days ending Dec 31, 2009:

activity # timemileskm+m
  running7 7:50:00
  other3 1:30:00
  run/spin1 1:30:00
  Total11 10:50:00

«»
1:30
0:00
» now
TuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeTh

Thursday Dec 31, 2009 #

running 1:30:00 [3]

Wicked awesome trail run in Petroglyphs Provincial Park. Snow was crunchy, but the calm of the forest was amazing. Must get out of the city more...

Wednesday Dec 30, 2009 #

running 1:25:00 [3]

18km road run.

Tuesday Dec 29, 2009 #

run/spin (1 hour run/30-min. spin) 1:30:00 [3]

Day 1 of a seven-month program in preparation for taking care of some unfinished business at Death Race...

Sunday Dec 27, 2009 #

running 1:25:00 [3]

18km road run. Pleasantly surprised to find that I'm back to normal pace, despite still feeling stiff and sluggish. Great to finally feel like I know how to run again!

Saturday Dec 26, 2009 #

running 1:00:00 [3]

Friday Dec 25, 2009 #

running 30:00 [3]

Met up with Flatfoot for a "Christmas break" and a quick run through 16 Mile Creek.

Wednesday Dec 23, 2009 #

other (spinning) 30:00 [3]

Tuesday Dec 22, 2009 #

running 1:00:00 [3]

Easy road run. Slow...so very slow...

Sunday Dec 20, 2009 #

other (spinning) 30:00 [3]

Saturday Dec 19, 2009 #

other (spinning) 30:00 [3]

Easing back into things slowly - still feeling pretty weak. Damn this Portugal curse!

Friday Dec 11, 2009 #

Note
(sick)

Trip to a walk-in led to a weekend stay in emerg, where I impressed several doctors with my ability to store large amounts of pneumonia in my chest & lungs. At least my withdrawal from Hellgate can now be validated!

Saturday Dec 5, 2009 #

Note
(sick)

Down with a bad fever with 6 days to go before Hellgate. Ack!

Tuesday Dec 1, 2009 #

running 1:00:00 [3]

Easy road run.

« Earlier | Later »