Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Training Log Archive: STORM

In the 31 days ending Aug 31, 2010:

activity # timemileskm+m
  running10 11:50:00
  course scouting2 6:30:00
  Total12 18:20:00

«»
3:30
0:00
» now
SuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTu

Tuesday Aug 31, 2010 #

running 1:15:00 [3]

18km road run

Sunday Aug 29, 2010 #

running 1:15:00 [3]

18km road run

Saturday Aug 28, 2010 #

running 1:00:00 [3]

Sweet little run around my Dad's cottage near Havelock.

Friday Aug 27, 2010 #

course scouting (elapsed) 3:00:00 [2]

Spent the day scouting out a course for Storm the Trent 2011. Found lots of great options and a few hidden gems - already looking forward to it!

Tuesday Aug 24, 2010 #

running 1:20:00 [4]

13km run with hill sprints in the Don Valley.

Friday Aug 20, 2010 #

running 1:15:00 [3]

18km road run

Monday Aug 16, 2010 #

running 1:15:00 [3]

18km road run

Sunday Aug 15, 2010 #

course scouting 3:30:00 [2]

Storm the Ten course testing at Kelso. Ooooh it's gonna be fun!

Friday Aug 13, 2010 #

running 50:00 [3]

Easy road run

Wednesday Aug 11, 2010 #

running 1:20:00 [3]

18km road run

Tuesday Aug 10, 2010 #

running 1:05:00 [3]

13km run with hill sprints in the Don Valley (but didn't do the usual full set of hill sprints). Haven't done anything active since Death Race, and spent the weekend crewing for Mique, Heather B and CPBruce at Angry Seagull. Feeling slow, sluggish, and generally unmotivated...

« Earlier | Later »