Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Training Log Archive: STORM

In the 31 days ending Oct 31, 2010:

activity # timemileskm+m
  course scouting5 24:40:00
  running9 11:40:00
  racing1 4:16:00
  Total15 40:36:00

«»
8:00
0:00
» now
FrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSu

Sunday Oct 31, 2010 #

running 45:00 [3]

Easy road run

Saturday Oct 30, 2010 #

course scouting 4:00:00 [2]

Course scouting for ESAR 2011. Awesome day!

Wednesday Oct 27, 2010 #

running 1:15:00 [3]

18km road run

Tuesday Oct 26, 2010 #

running 1:20:00 [3]

18km road run

Sunday Oct 24, 2010 #

course scouting 4:30:00 [2]

Final course checks for STT 2011

Saturday Oct 23, 2010 #

running 2:45:00 [2]

25km trail run with Heather B.

Thursday Oct 21, 2010 #

running 1:20:00 [3]

18km road run

Tuesday Oct 19, 2010 #

running 50:00 [3]

Easy road run

Saturday Oct 16, 2010 #

racing (Vulture Bait 50km) 4:16:00 [5]

Vulture Bait 50km at Fanshawe Lake in London with Heather B. This was a very poorly planned outing on my part, as I had also committed to helping Mr. & Mrs. Flatfoot with the Trek or Treat race the day & night before, and it wasn't until 1:30am until we were finally able to bunk down upon arrival in London (after being chased out of Fanshawe by park security, as I hadn't thought to book a van-camping site). Felt bagged by the end of the first 25km loop, and the fact that I hadn't done a single long run since Death Race in August was very evident. Managed to pull out a 4th place finish, but I definitely didn't deserve to do any better than that. Beautiful course (although not overly well-marked) and absolutely ideal conditions!

Wednesday Oct 13, 2010 #

running 55:00 [3]

Easy road run. Last one before Vulture Bait.

Sunday Oct 10, 2010 #

course scouting (elapsed) 8:00:00 [2]

Repeat of yesterday, but at Bark Lake scouting for RockstAR. This is way too fun to be considered "work"...

Saturday Oct 9, 2010 #

course scouting 5:00:00 [2]

Spent the day enjoying the incredible beauty and awesome weather up at the 2011 STT host area. Ridiculous...

Wednesday Oct 6, 2010 #

running 1:15:00 [3]

18km road run

Tuesday Oct 5, 2010 #

running 1:15:00 [3]

18km road run

Saturday Oct 2, 2010 #

course scouting 3:10:00 [2]

Trail run with Heather B.

« Earlier | Later »