Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Training Log Archive: STORM

In the 31 days ending Dec 31, 2010:

activity # timemileskm+m
  spinning16 13:10:00
  running4 4:10:00
  other1 3:30:00
  Total21 20:50:00

«»
3:30
0:00
» now
WeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFr

Friday Dec 31, 2010 #

running 1:00:00 [2]

New Year's Eve trail run around Kelso with Heather B.

Thursday Dec 30, 2010 #

running 55:00 [3]

Easy road run

Tuesday Dec 28, 2010 #

running 55:00 [3]

Easy road run

Monday Dec 27, 2010 #

spinning 50:00 [3]

Stupid Spinning

Saturday Dec 25, 2010 #

running 1:20:00 [3]

17km trail run at Hilton Falls. Slow and sluggish as expected, but the knee felt good.

Wednesday Dec 22, 2010 #

spinning 1:00:00 [3]

Stupid Spinning. Banged out an extra 10 minutes for Funderstorm... :)

Tuesday Dec 21, 2010 #

spinning 50:00 [3]

Stupid Spinning

Monday Dec 20, 2010 #

spinning 50:00 [3]

Stupid Spinning

Sunday Dec 19, 2010 #

spinning 50:00 [3]

Stupid spinning

Planning my first run in 6 weeks for Christmas Day - can't wait!

Saturday Dec 18, 2010 #

spinning 50:00 [3]

Stupid Spinning

Wednesday Dec 15, 2010 #

spinning 50:00 [3]

Stupid Spinning

Tuesday Dec 14, 2010 #

spinning 50:00 [3]

Stupid Spinning

Monday Dec 13, 2010 #

spinning 50:00 [3]

Stupid Spinning

Saturday Dec 11, 2010 #

spinning 50:00 [3]

Stupid Spinning

Friday Dec 10, 2010 #

spinning 50:00 [3]

Stupid Spinning

Thursday Dec 9, 2010 #

spinning 50:00 [3]

Stupid Spinning

Tuesday Dec 7, 2010 #

spinning 50:00 [3]

Stupid Spinning

Monday Dec 6, 2010 #

spinning 30:00 [3]

Stupid Spinning.

Saturday Dec 4, 2010 #

other 3:30:00 [1]

Hiked the Centennial Ridges Trail in Algonquin with Heather B. Ridiculously beautiful...

Thursday Dec 2, 2010 #

spinning 50:00 [3]

Stupid spinning

Wednesday Dec 1, 2010 #

spinning 50:00 [3]

Stupid spinning

« Earlier | Later »