Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Training Log Archive: STORM

In the 31 days ending Dec 31, 2011:

activity # timemileskm+m
  spinning11 9:10:00
  running9 8:15:00
  Total20 17:25:00

«»
1:00
0:00
» now
ThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSa

Saturday Dec 31, 2011 #

running 1:00:00 [1]

New Year's Eve run along the Bruce with Heather B.

Friday Dec 30, 2011 #

spinning 50:00 [3]

Stupid Spinning

Wednesday Dec 28, 2011 #

spinning 50:00 [3]

Stupid Spinning

Monday Dec 26, 2011 #

spinning 50:00 [3]

Stupid Spinning

Sunday Dec 25, 2011 #

running 55:00 [3]

Easy road run

Saturday Dec 24, 2011 #

running 55:00 [3]

Easy road run

Wednesday Dec 21, 2011 #

spinning 50:00 [3]

Stupid Spinning

Tuesday Dec 20, 2011 #

spinning 50:00 [3]

Stupid Spinning

Monday Dec 19, 2011 #

running 55:00 [3]

Easy road run

Saturday Dec 17, 2011 #

running 55:00 [3]

Easy road run

Friday Dec 16, 2011 #

spinning 50:00 [3]

Stupid spinning

Thursday Dec 15, 2011 #

running 55:00 [3]

Easy road run

Tuesday Dec 13, 2011 #

spinning 50:00 [3]

Stupid spinning

Sunday Dec 11, 2011 #

running 55:00 [3]

Easy road run. Noticable sluggishness defintely had nothing to do with drinks at the Gallys' last night.

On that note. Minutes from long-overdue Beowulf post-WT debrief meeting: "It's on..." :)

Friday Dec 9, 2011 #

running 55:00 [3]

Bumped my running distance up to 12k. Yup - twelve whole kilometres. Watch out Dean Karnazes...

Thursday Dec 8, 2011 #

spinning 50:00 [3]

Stupid spinning

Wednesday Dec 7, 2011 #

spinning 50:00 [3]

Stupid spinning. Had high hopes that my new flashy red trainer tire might alleviate the monotony for at least a little bit, but that lasted all of two minutes. Stupid spinning...

Monday Dec 5, 2011 #

spinning 50:00 [3]

Stupid spinning

Sunday Dec 4, 2011 #

running 50:00 [3]

Second physio-permitted run - ankle still feels like if it were to roll an inch the wrong way it'd be game-over, but slowly getting better.

Thursday Dec 1, 2011 #

spinning 50:00 [3]

Stupid spinning

« Earlier | Later »