Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Training Log Archive: STORM

In the 31 days ending Jul 31, 2016:

activity # timemileskm+m
  course scouting3 14:00:00
  running8 10:40:00
  mountain biking1 1:55:00
  run/bike1 1:15:00
  Total13 27:50:00

«»
8:00
0:00
» now
FrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSu

Saturday Jul 30, 2016 #

running 2:55:00 [3]

Mix of road and Bruce

Friday Jul 29, 2016 #

course scouting 3:00:00 [2]

Had to back up to Bark Lake, so took the opportunity to look at a few things for RockstAR 2017. Some fun plans in the works for Year 10!

Thursday Jul 28, 2016 #

running 1:00:00 [3]

Kelso run

Wednesday Jul 27, 2016 #

run/bike 1:15:00 [4]

14th Sideroad hill repeats with Browner - 5 on bike, 5 on foot.

Monday Jul 18, 2016 #

running 35:00 [3]

Easy run in Kelso with Browner and the pups

Sunday Jul 17, 2016 #

mountain biking 1:55:00 [3]

Fun ride with Browner

Saturday Jul 16, 2016 #

running 45:00 [4]

Quick sprint with the dogs

Tuesday Jul 12, 2016 #

running 1:15:00 [3]

Rattlesnake run

Saturday Jul 9, 2016 #

running 40:00 [4]

Guelph Lake sprint and swim with the dogs and Browner on bike.

running 1:15:00 [3]

RockstAR trail clearing session was postponed due to 'risk of severe thunderstorms' so I got a run in by having Browner drop me off on the way home from Guelph Lake. Didn't realize how bagged I'd be after sprinting with the pooches though - had to stop at Hilton for ice cream!

Friday Jul 8, 2016 #

running 1:00:00 [3]

Kelso run

Wednesday Jul 6, 2016 #

running 1:15:00 [3]

Morning run with DD11

Saturday Jul 2, 2016 #

course scouting 8:00:00 [2]

More Bark Lake scouting.

Friday Jul 1, 2016 #

course scouting 3:00:00 [2]

RockstAR scouting at Bark Lake. Time estimated - plans were interrupted by thunderstorms.

« Earlier | Later »