Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Training Log Archive: STORM

In the 31 days ending Mar 31, 2017:

activity # timemileskm+m
  running19 29:00:00
  Snowshoeing1 9:20:00
  spinning6 5:15:00
  Total25 43:35:00

«»
9:20
0:00
» now
WeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFr

Friday Mar 31, 2017 #

running 1:15:00 [3]

14th Sideroad hill repeats

Thursday Mar 30, 2017 #

spinning 55:00 [3]

Stupid spinning

Wednesday Mar 29, 2017 #

running 1:05:00 [3]

Halton run with the pups

Tuesday Mar 28, 2017 #

running 1:15:00 [3]

Halton run with DD11, Scout and Contour

Sunday Mar 26, 2017 #

running 4:00:00 [3]

Mix of road and trail

Saturday Mar 25, 2017 #

running 1:00:00 [3]

Rainy Halton run with DD11, Ursula, Julie and Maggie

Friday Mar 24, 2017 #

running 1:50:00 [3]

Mix of road and trail

Thursday Mar 23, 2017 #

spinning 55:00 [3]

Stupid spinning

Wednesday Mar 22, 2017 #

running 55:00 [3]

Halton run with the pups

Tuesday Mar 21, 2017 #

running 20:00 [3]

Quick urban sprint with the pups

running 1:05:00 [3]

14th Sideroad hill repeats

Sunday Mar 19, 2017 #

running 3:20:00 [3]

Hockley Loop with Bent, Contour and Scout - gorgeous day for it!

Saturday Mar 18, 2017 #

running 1:20:00 [3]

Halton/Hilton run with Ursula and Scout

Friday Mar 17, 2017 #

running 1:05:00 [3]

14th Sideroad hill repeats

Thursday Mar 16, 2017 #

spinning 55:00 [3]

Stupid spinning

Wednesday Mar 15, 2017 #

running 1:00:00 [3]

Halton run with DD11, Julie, Maggie and Scout

Tuesday Mar 14, 2017 #

running 55:00 [3]

Halton run with the pups

spinning 50:00 [3]

Stupid spinning

Sunday Mar 12, 2017 #

running 3:10:00 [3]

Mix of road and trail.

Saturday Mar 11, 2017 #

running 1:10:00 [3]

Halton run with DD11, Julie, Ursula, Maggie and Scout

Friday Mar 10, 2017 #

running 45:00 [3]

Quick rip in Kelso with Scout

Thursday Mar 9, 2017 #

spinning 55:00 [3]

Stupid spinning

Wednesday Mar 8, 2017 #

running 1:05:00 [3]

14th Sideroad hill repeats

Tuesday Mar 7, 2017 #

running 1:10:00 [3]

Halton Forest run with DD11

Saturday Mar 4, 2017 #

Snowshoeing (time estimated) 9:20:00 [3]

Western Uplands trek with DD11, Simpy, Timato, Greg and Wokitoki. With the ridiculously frigid temperatures we opted not to go for the whole thing as originally planned and instead settled on the first loop, with a little extra to round out 40k. Trail conditions were about as good as they could be with a good solid base, but the cold was pretty intense. Great fun and great company though - will have to attempt this one again some time.

Thursday Mar 2, 2017 #

spinning 45:00 [3]

Stupid spinning

Wednesday Mar 1, 2017 #

running 1:15:00 [3]

Halton run with DD11

« Earlier | Later »