Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Training Log Archive: STORM

In the 31 days ending Aug 31, 2017:

activity # timemileskm+m
  course scouting3 11:00:00
  paddling2 8:30:00
  running4 3:50:00
  mountain biking2 2:00:00
  Total11 25:20:00

«»
4:30
0:00
» now
TuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeTh

Thursday Aug 31, 2017 #

course scouting 2:30:00 [2]

Course scouting for RockstAR 2018

Wednesday Aug 30, 2017 #

running 1:05:00 [3]

14th Sideroad hill repeats

Tuesday Aug 29, 2017 #

mountain biking 50:00 [3]

Kelso hill repeats with Browner

Sunday Aug 27, 2017 #

paddling 4:00:00 [3]

Algonquin paddle trip with Browner Day 2

Saturday Aug 26, 2017 #

paddling 4:30:00 [3]

Algonquin paddle trip with Browner Day 1

Thursday Aug 24, 2017 #

mountain biking 1:10:00 [3]

Kelso ride with Browner

Wednesday Aug 23, 2017 #

running 1:05:00 [3]

Halton run with Browner and the pups

Monday Aug 21, 2017 #

course scouting (total time) 4:30:00 [2]

STT course testing. Legs (and brain) still very sluggish.

Thursday Aug 3, 2017 #

running 40:00 [4]

Kelso repeats with Ursula

Wednesday Aug 2, 2017 #

course scouting 4:00:00 [3]

STT 2018 course scouting, interrupted by a big ugly storm.

Tuesday Aug 1, 2017 #

running 1:00:00 [3]

Back and forth to Rattlesnake for a rappel refresher.

« Earlier | Later »